EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Would Purchase Again

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jul 02, 2013

Great range of cool shades which are prefect for creating the perfect smokey eye; the shadows have great pigmentation and staying power. I would definitely re-purchase again =)

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 5281554655515779203 on Sep 13, 2013

this product is very good for its price...many colors for multiple looks...but it's not very pigmented

Was this review helpful to you?

ELF Little Black Beauty Book: Cool, Cool, Cool!

Posted by 5617714736843781602 on Jul 03, 2013

I absolutely love this eyeshadow book!! I love ELF products (especially their mascara and eyeliners) and these choices of eyeshadows have not failed me yet. I use a different one everyday and I love each selection!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by 5232454446485662960 on Sep 03, 2013

it is amazing very cheap very colorful very exffective!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!!!

Posted by 5454919890475096258 on Nov 14, 2013

I like the packaging. So nice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Apr 05, 2014

I like the variety of colours and the compact packaging. The quality of this product is good as well. I would try another products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty little palette

Posted by 5215785188404643865 on Apr 24, 2014

Cute palette, the shades are nice, like on the box, medium pigmentation, pretty good for everyday makeup. I like it. I will order the warm edition too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Plenty of colors

Posted by HediSalm on Jun 08, 2014

Nice little (big) palette. Has plenty of colors to choose from. Not very pigmented, so gives a subtle look.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 4876915503614881681 on Aug 19, 2014

so many colours ..really nice eye shadow for the price! worth every cent ...

Was this review helpful to you?

A very nice palette!

Posted by 5223398791023475927 on Nov 08, 2013

I got the order fast and in a good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total