EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

did its job

Posted by 5279383139079501100 on Nov 25, 2015

coverage is good. If you are not looking for ultimate perfection, this is a budget option especially a small pack like this could be used for more than 3 months already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2053523 on Nov 21, 2015

- for a great price. I use it every day. Great coverage, easy to blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for my skin

Posted by OhipulKorea on Nov 03, 2015

it was nice and i order it again. 가격도 싸고 커버도 잘 됩니다. 재주문했습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

מוצר מעולה יחסית למחיר

Posted by 4962019255248387768 on Oct 30, 2015

כיסוי טוב, נמרח טוב

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

E.L.F. Maximum Coverage Concealer - Nude

Posted by 4728028053772793441 on Oct 11, 2015

Perfect colour match and with the right undertone! I cannot express how happy I am to find a yellow undertone concealer that isn't asian or super expensive. Good coverage, needs lots of blending. Love that it comes in a squeeze tube, lovely packaging and no weird smell! Perfect for slightly darker than normal skin with yellow undertone, roughly between mac nc20 and nw20 makeup but not even a 1/4 of the price. A good cheap concealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best concealer ever!

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Aug 10, 2015

Just tried this concealer for the first time and it is amazing!! I was blown away with how well it covered red spots. This concealer is better than one that i had been using for years and this concealer is a fraction of the price! Happy happy <3

Was this review helpful to you?

good coverage, very breathable on the skin

Posted by 5574163867902149346 on Aug 03, 2015

I use it to cover the dark circles under my eyes and as coverage on my face, it works good for both, it doesn't make my skin oily, and I have an oily T zone. i like it, its very light. the only disadvantage is that it's not a super stay.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by ineinoslo76 on Jul 31, 2015

This is a super affordable, blendable concealer with great coverage and staying power. It's not runny, more a cream like texture. If you find it too thick just blend in a tiny bit moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 5631024821296853802 on Jul 29, 2015

cover well

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coverage with good price.

Posted by 5209031499107301142 on Jun 15, 2015

Strong coverage and very cheap. A lot of product in the tube. Will be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »