EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great affordable concealer

Posted by 5725797641638234284 on Mar 25, 2014

This suits my NC20-NC25 skin great! very smooth yellow understone (colour sand) cant go wrong!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 4782871389558091475 on Mar 29, 2014

Fantastic concealer! The first time I used this I had a breakout and found that it completely covered all of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by Gabids on Mar 24, 2014

Es un buen producto, de cobertura media y no máxima como dice su nombre, pero aun así me gusta porque es justo lo que necesito. El único inconveniente que veo es la poca gama de colores que existe, porque para lograr el color más cercano al de mi piel y lograr disimular mis ojeras, tuve que mezclar un poco entre el color beige y el color sand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by 4920652331326998676 on Mar 05, 2014

If you are looking for a amazing concealer that isnt heavy or makes you look washed out or like you have been in a spray tan for to long then this is the way to go, great colour range.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and great!

Posted by nenapark96 on Jul 09, 2014

I think this is the best concealer I have tried until now. I believe it has a medium/high coverage and It covers really well my dark circles and my blemishes. I definitely recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F Cosmetics, Maximum Coverage Concealer, Oil - free, Sand

Posted by 5393580981373542737 on Sep 09, 2014

I used this product to cover blemishes and dark circles under my eyes. Definitely 'Great coverage! Really enjoy using this product as my skin is dry/oily combination and it perfect for my skin. I use this under my foundation and gives you a full coverage if that is what you want!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

............................

Posted by 5288189042693737581 on Mar 11, 2014

.................

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Apr 20, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

不错价格便宜~~

Posted by 5669280793926891563 on May 08, 2014

打出来很细腻,价格超级白菜!!哟~又不重,适合凑重量的~~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

טוב מאוד

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Apr 20, 2014

טוב מאוד

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »