EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.34

$3.01

Savings of: $0.67 (22% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

잘 지워진다네요 실사용자가ㅋ

Posted by 5705649388914389008 on Mar 09, 2015

토니모리 쓰시던 어머니에게 이거랑 6천원짜리 다른 회사 아이라이너 써보시게 했는데 둘 다 심은 잘 안 부러지는데 빨리 번진다고 그 점이 아쉽다하시네요 저렴이의 한계인듯ㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5460447673699226555 on Feb 22, 2015

nice an easy to use an apply

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use, but really really smudgy

Posted by 5240357726163133525 on Dec 18, 2014

It's a soft liner and is easy to use, but it smudges very much and doesn't stay where I painted it more than five minutes. I have quite shiny skin so it might be suitable for someone with drier skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5636599324888301262 on Dec 08, 2014

I love this eyeliner. It stays on well, doesn't burn my eyes, and creates a lovely look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5300367673273418616 on Dec 08, 2014

this is really good. I'm sure it will go a long way, it is hard enough so only a little goes away when using it. Easy to apply and it stays where applied. Doesn't go away fast, probably after half a day or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it :)

Posted by 4888927002333127560 on Nov 15, 2014

love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5252458062609013868 on Nov 13, 2014

NICE PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Ingdedigents, but wont stay even an hour!

Posted by 4875628073340777495 on Oct 22, 2014

This is actually a very good product because of paraben-free stuff, but the eyeliner is too thick and wont staay even for an hour! What a pity, because ELF products are pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

very soft

Posted by 5258080073109836504 on Sep 21, 2014

Very soft eye liner,nice looking,but it becomes hard to apply as the head gets round.it does not last the whole day,but it deserves a chance ☺

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Moony90 on Sep 18, 2014

I love this! It's all natural, goes on smoothly, the color is perfect and I don't have to sharpen it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »