EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.00

$6.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me

Posted by Tennesse on Dec 13, 2015

I have oily skin so this does not do the trick for me. However a little goes a long way so last awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5626176397202330021 on Dec 12, 2015

A good product, but not the best face primer I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't see the effect

Posted by 5209031499107301142 on Jun 15, 2015

I don't find any difference using this before foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eilish

Posted by 5691712624538318343 on Jun 02, 2015

This primer is average but its great considering the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice primer

Posted by ELLEBEAUTY on May 26, 2015

It enhances the durability of makeup and makeup sitting over better. No primer is best in the world but it certainly gives great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer3063845 on Jan 15, 2015

This primer does the job, it's not the best I've tried but for this price it is very good. Used together with the E.L.F setting spray makeup won't budge even on my oily face for hours. However, seems like there's not a lot of product so trying a different brand. Also minus from the toxic chemicals in E.L.F's products

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not too bad

Posted by 4925169275170722656 on Jan 06, 2015

The product isn't too bad, I personally prefer the green one this one doesn't go with my foundation

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

primer base

Posted by 4708794262789472383 on Dec 14, 2014

it s the first time i use primer from elf. i recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Primer

Posted by 5194338863950207262 on Oct 18, 2014

This runs out super quick guys! It is not the size of the actual package! Not enough and only lasted me a month

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5043493488187664131 on Oct 14, 2014

This primer is okay, i thing it causes a bit of breaking out when i use it. But it makes my face make up stay on place longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »