EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.00

$6.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really nice

Posted by 5223729979172484947 on Oct 04, 2015

Great product and similar to the texture of the korean co. banila co. primer or SMASH one... very nice indeed!

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENO

Posted by carovalenzuela7 on Sep 02, 2015

Buen primer, es transparente y con textura como silicona, se esparce muy fácil y se siente super suave, realmente te deja la piel con una sensación de humectada y suave, sin dejarla pesada.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is liquid silk

Posted by Reviewer3274454 on Aug 12, 2015

This primer literally feels like liquid silk. It makes my skin feel so smooth and soft and also works wonderfully too! I definitely notice the difference when I don't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Amazing

Posted by 5246011350924248680 on Jul 27, 2015

and this is a 33 years of old woman speaking, with a very oily and large pores skin! Wonderful primer, smooths the skin, minimizing the pores....everything is working! and for this price! this is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Makes me oily

Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jul 11, 2015

It doesn't feel comfortable and makes me even more oily. Didn't go well with my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Mineral Infused Face Primer, Clear, 0.49 oz (14 g)

Posted by 5630962725515686094 on Jul 07, 2015

They are LIARS AND THIEFS! I ordered this and other products for 53 euros in may 2015 and it never came! DON'T BUY FROM THEM!!! THE PACKAGE DOESN'T COME!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good primer for an amazing price

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Jun 27, 2015

It helps my foundation smooth on and last longer, and hides dry patches. It didn't hide any fine lines however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't see the effect

Posted by 5209031499107301142 on Jun 15, 2015

I don't find any difference using this before foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eilish

Posted by 5691712624538318343 on Jun 02, 2015

This primer is average but its great considering the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice primer

Posted by ELLEBEAUTY on May 26, 2015

It enhances the durability of makeup and makeup sitting over better. No primer is best in the world but it certainly gives great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 198 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »