EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.90

$5.01

Savings of: $1.11 (22% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Deeper shade of red

Posted by 4817664098695031143 on Aug 27, 2015

I thought the shade was a brighter red, but still love the deeper shade of red. The lipstick didn't have a greasy feel at all and stayed on most of the day with maybe one light application after lunch. Great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

lipstick

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Jun 17, 2015

Nice colours

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful and lasting colour

Posted by delya83 on Jun 16, 2015

Great lipstick! The colour is perfect for darker complexions and it lasts enough. I am pleased with the fact that it has no smell. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENA COMPRA

Posted by cgutidiaz on May 17, 2015

TIENE BUENA FIJACIÓN Y ES COLOR ES JUSTO LO QUE BUSCABA, UNA MUY BUENA COMPRA PRECIO-CALIDAD

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by 5484390105988508431 on Mar 16, 2015

But easily gone

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't go wrong

Posted by 5168173154723871072 on Mar 13, 2015

Can't go wrong buying this lipstick. Has really good staying power for a tiny price. Like their other mineral lipstick shades as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

descubrimiento

Posted by 4613371068293257820 on Dec 29, 2014

Por el precio que tiene es fenomenal. Dura, no reseca y es modulable Se ha convertido en indispensable en invierno y seguramente lo será tb en verano porque el tono de rojo-cereza es muy ponible

Was this review helpful to you?

Uno de mis favoritos

Posted by amichanita on Dec 10, 2014

El color es precioso, un rojo intenso bastante oscuro que además dura bastante tiempo y no reseca los labios.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Oct 21, 2014

This lipstick is creamy, and full coverage with a slight sheen. I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The product exceeded expectations!

Posted by MichelX on Oct 12, 2014

This has been my first time purchasing the ELF Mineral lipsticks, and I ordered three. The texture is fantastic - it's like a suede finish - and it last an incredibly long time. I am in love with them for that. But, of the three I got, this is the only one where I really like the color a lot and don't have to mix it with something else. It's not as 'cherry' as one might think, it has more of just a muted red tone, with a drop of cherry in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »