EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Iluminador

Posted by 5643708447162385555 on Dec 30, 2014

Aporta un brillo muy llamativo y perfecto para dar toques de luz en el maquillaje.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shimmering facial whip

Posted by Pauliina on Dec 27, 2014

Nice shimmer, the shimmer "flakes" aren't too big. A little bit goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but could be better

Posted by Umbridge on Dec 26, 2014

This isn't as good as other highlighters I've used, but it's also much less expensive. It is a bit thin and can be streaky, but if you blend it really well, it works great. The tube is quite small, but you don't need all that much, so I expect it to last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice indeed

Posted by Paranoid-android on Dec 25, 2014

Very nice, delicate shimmer. Takes very little, so the tube will last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4725849445387620395 on Dec 17, 2014

Works great! Only need a tiny bit too. Just a bit too glowy for everyday use, in my opinion, but would be perfect for a night out.

Was this review helpful to you?

사용할만함

Posted by 5681186350523896063 on Dec 16, 2014

은갈치펄이 아니라 자연스런 광이 나서 다행 물처럼 무른질감이 아니고 일반 크림블러셔 질감임 쿠션파데하고 위에 발라주니까 자연스런 광이나고 얼굴이 건조해지지않음. 지속력은 글쎄... 2천원이니까 이정도면 잘~쓸만하다고 생각함

Was this review helpful to you?

white sand

Posted by 5343843314823987582 on Dec 16, 2014

give white cold shimmer

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells delicious

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Nov 27, 2014

I love the scent so much c: It works so well as a highlighter as long as you don't apply after using powder (it cakes the powder up)

Was this review helpful to you?

The job is done but smells really bad

Posted by 5160795293848969373 on Nov 23, 2014

This smells bad

Was this review helpful to you?

overestimated

Posted by 4890847909205325863 on Oct 30, 2014

I haven´t use it so much but i would say it is not as good as i thought when i ordered it.I had heard so much for this but .....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »