EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really convient but the bristles are bad.

Posted by doppelganger on Sep 12, 2013

This is a really argonomic shape and really helps making a clean straight line. The only thing I not a fan of, are the bristles. The are tougher than hay and not really well put together. It's pretty decent for the price, but I'm not amazed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Man-0n on Nov 08, 2013

Thanks to this brush, now I can realize a beautiful eye liner line ! Think wash often, otherwise drypoint and it is painful on the eyelids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5537613630807382268 on Jan 28, 2014

Such a nice and fine thin you can get from this brush. Better than those brushes you get from liquid eyeliners but not better than marker type eye liners. This is good for gel and cream liners

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job :)

Posted by 4829505604927791417 on Jul 19, 2014

I have only used a couple times but I find the angle to be very helpful, it makes applying eyeliner very easy and so far has been very easy to make both eyes similar which I normall am not good at

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5238389729782744403 on Aug 10, 2014

The brush has a good shape, but somehow not really comfortable for me to use. But maybe it is only my personal preference. I just used to another shape of brushes which make job better for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy brush!

Posted by thepurplepixi on Aug 18, 2014

Apply eyeliner with ease. The angled tip is great for sharp and precise lines. And for those who aren't blessed with a steady hand this is a godsend. Great value for the price :) love iherbs fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

if you're not regular ..

Posted by 4683873198458278249 on Aug 27, 2014

It could be very uncomfortable and strange but when you get used to it .. it is a very good brush very helpful and very precise !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sh

Posted by 5151475693286935110 on Dec 11, 2014

the one problem for this brush is the hair is little separated

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The stick is too long

Posted by Celinem on Oct 19, 2015

It takes a little time to master it but when you got it it works perfectly. The only downside is the length of the wooden stick, I keep on touching the mirror with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very good

Posted by 5356557783217774522 on Jul 09, 2016

Great for precise liners. The bristles are quite stiff, hard rather. Takes some time to practice using it well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »