EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bien

Posted by 5695077974345179574 on Jan 14, 2015

No es la más suave de las brochas para delinear, pero va bastante bien con los gel liners.

Was this review helpful to you?

The stick is too long

Posted by Celinem on Oct 19, 2015

It takes a little time to master it but when you got it it works perfectly. The only downside is the length of the wooden stick, I keep on touching the mirror with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very good

Posted by 5356557783217774522 on May 01, 2016

Great for precise liners. The bristles are quite stiff, hard rather. Takes some time to practice using it well. I would definitely recommend this brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yaxsidi pis deyil

Posted by VGlambeauty on May 17, 2016

Istifade etmek olar, qiymetine gore pis deyil

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4894624895235952458 on May 25, 2016

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

This is a really good brush and really helps if you want a dramatic look and are crazy about the "cat eye", you have to clean it after every use and I kind of wished this had shorter bristles and was a bit more hard, I think that would make it a bit easier to use. But still, this is a great brush and does a very good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really convient but the bristles are bad.

Posted by doppelganger on Sep 12, 2013

This is a really argonomic shape and really helps making a clean straight line. The only thing I not a fan of, are the bristles. The are tougher than hay and not really well put together. It's pretty decent for the price, but I'm not amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Man-0n on Nov 08, 2013

Thanks to this brush, now I can realize a beautiful eye liner line ! Think wash often, otherwise drypoint and it is painful on the eyelids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5537613630807382268 on Jan 28, 2014

Such a nice and fine thin you can get from this brush. Better than those brushes you get from liquid eyeliners but not better than marker type eye liners. This is good for gel and cream liners

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job :)

Posted by 4829505604927791417 on Jul 19, 2014

I have only used a couple times but I find the angle to be very helpful, it makes applying eyeliner very easy and so far has been very easy to make both eyes similar which I normall am not good at

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »