EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

СУПЕР, ДЛЯ ТЕХ, КТО УЧИТСЯ.

Posted by 5138069385195895980 on Mar 14, 2014

Я НЕ УМЕЮ ХОРОШО РИСОВАТЬ СТРЕЛКИ, НО ОНИ МНЕ ИДУТ. ЭТО МОЯ ГЛАВНАЯ ПОМОЩНИЦА. ОЧЕНЬ УДОБНАЯ, АККУРАТНАЯ. РОВНОЙ КИСТЬЮ ТАК НЕ ПОЛУЧАЕТСЯ (РУКИ НЕ ОТ ТУДА). СОВЕТУЮ ВСЕМ, ХОРОШЕЕ КАЧЕСТВО, А ТЕМ БОЛЕЕ ЗА ТАКИЕ ДЕНЬГИ.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Mar 20, 2014

The angled brush makes it so much easier to apply gel liner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gel liner

Posted by 4963627020813060279 on May 17, 2014

Con la forma curva es muy buena, y fina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5158618734498396234 on May 18, 2014

Angled eyeliner brush. Gods gift makeup-kind. I love it. Just wish the tip came in a storage/safety lid kind of thing. I am so scared of the hairs getting frayed or something

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Choice

Posted by 5235721494176212040 on Jun 06, 2014

This is great.It makes putting on eyeliner a breeze.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

woow

Posted by AndreeaC on Aug 05, 2014

I've searched for a very long time for a good eyeliner brush. I use it to apply my eyeliner gel. The line is just perfect thanks to this brush. I just love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by 4812659782092009666 on Jul 06, 2014

This is an excellent tool for applying eyeliner, and a great price too:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite eyeliner brush

Posted by 4861363792812496521 on Jul 11, 2014

The brush is very cheap and good. a very successful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by mariela on Dec 20, 2014

This is a very good product, it is perfect for the liquid eyeliner but i can't use it very well with the gel eyeliner. I recommend it! excellent price too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Para eyeliner perfecto

Posted by ROSSITA on Jan 05, 2015

Me gusta pero como cualquier de los pinceles biselados que tengo. ************** si te ha ayudado mi comentario a decidirte marca SI abajo, y para más opiniones de productos ve a mi nick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »