EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too thin!

Posted by naturalorganic on Jan 09, 2014

I only used this a couple of times and I didn't think it was doing the job very well. The brush is too thin imo. I wish it was more sturdy. Gonna keep using it until I find a better one.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK.

Posted by 4986353860842293548 on Dec 09, 2013

I thought this would be really good, unfortunately just OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

short and inflexible

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Dec 03, 2013

the bristles are short, the point very fine, enabling a very precise point. but a little to inflexible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy brush to have for gel eyeliner

Posted by JaneDoe21 on Nov 29, 2013

Great for gel eye liner application. Because of the angle of the bristles I found it very easy to use. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Man-0n on Nov 08, 2013

Thanks to this brush, now I can realize a beautiful eye liner line ! Think wash often, otherwise drypoint and it is painful on the eyelids.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST!!

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Oct 24, 2013

amazing price, great precision for cat eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5709510197218052245 on Oct 21, 2013

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by BeautyandStuff on Oct 20, 2013

Really comftorable brush, it's easy to use and it does'nt cost much and that's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really convient but the bristles are bad.

Posted by doppelganger on Sep 12, 2013

This is a really argonomic shape and really helps making a clean straight line. The only thing I not a fan of, are the bristles. The are tougher than hay and not really well put together. It's pretty decent for the price, but I'm not amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 20, 2013

The bristles are rather stuff and short so it's a great brush for the "cat eye" line. Use it with a gel eye liner - it's great! Also the price is wonderful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »