EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good brush

Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

This is a really good brush and really helps if you want a dramatic look and are crazy about the "cat eye", you have to clean it after every use and I kind of wished this had shorter bristles and was a bit more hard, I think that would make it a bit easier to use. But still, this is a great brush and does a very good job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sh

Posted by 5151475693286935110 on Dec 11, 2014

the one problem for this brush is the hair is little separated

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5238389729782744403 on Aug 10, 2014

The brush has a good shape, but somehow not really comfortable for me to use. But maybe it is only my personal preference. I just used to another shape of brushes which make job better for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Man-0n on Nov 08, 2013

Thanks to this brush, now I can realize a beautiful eye liner line ! Think wash often, otherwise drypoint and it is painful on the eyelids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy brush!

Posted by thepurplepixi on Aug 18, 2014

Apply eyeliner with ease. The angled tip is great for sharp and precise lines. And for those who aren't blessed with a steady hand this is a godsend. Great value for the price :) love iherbs fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use and clean

Posted by 5178675259502548506 on Jul 11, 2016

This is an affordable and great brush to apply eyeliner with. The brush is relatively sharp but it does not poke or irritate the eyes. It is easy to clean off the leftover eyeliner with just water or makeup remover. It might have been an even better brush had the stick of the brush been shorter so that it is easier to hold the mirror closer to the eyes to apply the eyeliner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very good

Posted by 5356557783217774522 on Jul 09, 2016

Great for precise liners. The bristles are quite stiff, hard rather. Takes some time to practice using it well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5537613630807382268 on Jan 28, 2014

Such a nice and fine thin you can get from this brush. Better than those brushes you get from liquid eyeliners but not better than marker type eye liners. This is good for gel and cream liners

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The stick is too long

Posted by Celinem on Oct 19, 2015

It takes a little time to master it but when you got it it works perfectly. The only downside is the length of the wooden stick, I keep on touching the mirror with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The brush is OK. The base is too thick

Posted by 5168108438438513565 on Sep 04, 2014

I like the angle and how thin this brush is. The only problem with it is that the base of the brush (the part that holds the bristles) is very very thick compared to other eyeliner brushes, which makes it difficult when you want to get inside small places (like drawing a winged eyeliner on my droopy eyelids). This is not the one for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 64 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »