EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

wow

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Oct 24, 2013

it has 2 sides of bristles. i start with the shorter side for 1st coat. the shorter side is great at coating hard to reach places as well. then i use the longer side of the bristles to give my lashes a good coating and lengthening. it does lengthen. it lasts all day and it NEVER irritates my eyes. all that at just 3 bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Тушь - прелесть!

Posted by Reviewer1832822 on Oct 25, 2013

Я очень люблю, когда накрашенные ресницы смотрятся естественно. Эта тушь просто находка для меня! Очень приятная гибкая кисточка, короткие ворсинки прекрасно прокрашивают, при этом нет ни комочков, нет видимости краски вообще - такое ощущение что это свои реснички так вырастают и становятся темными :) длинные ворсинки расчесывают, разделяют каждую ресничку, тушь не осыпается, ресницы мягкие, смотрится очень красиво и естественно.

Was this review helpful to you?

good mascara

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

good texture, love the brush

Was this review helpful to you?

mascara

Posted by 4667400914150407024 on Feb 08, 2014

great one - very good - ty very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5406845284290030325 on Feb 23, 2014

Best mascara I've ever used . Most def will be purchasing again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by 5679979387338848246 on Mar 22, 2014

Honestly, I didn't had so many expectations from this mascara. I bought it for my sister, and the thing that convinced me was the brus and the low price, of course. But I have to admit that I was so wrong! When I recieved it, I tried it on, to see how it is, and all I can say it's: wow. It gives your lashes a very nice volume, it separates them very well, and the final look is so fine! I will totally buy one for me asap.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value but not the best

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Apr 23, 2014

This is a good product because it is vegan and it works but still think that did not reach the level of other non vegan mascara. I will keep looking for the best (vegan of course).

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing amazing amazing !

Posted by 5160315207161264039 on May 28, 2014

So cheap but so amazing ! Gives so good impact and seperates the lashes so well ! THE BEST :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Jun 15, 2014

The tip was a bit too soft which made application a bit difficult, however, the result was woth the effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes!!!

Posted by 5737437266191314801 on Jul 15, 2014

great mascara (considering the cost)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »