EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bien mais...

Posted by 5031023997137951013 on Oct 23, 2014

Comment dire,la brosse est bien, mais est pour moi trop souple pour l'utiliser avec des fonds de teint liquide, en revanche, elle me sert pour mes finitions avec la poudre compacte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Stephy on Nov 26, 2014

Hairs are very spread apart, making it difficult to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favourite brush

Posted by 4748109787345996575 on Dec 08, 2014

Having read the reviews I was hoping this would work for me but I'm not overly fond of it. I'll try again

Was this review helpful to you?

its too soft

Posted by 5724666111246195486 on Dec 17, 2014

like wayyyyyy to soft, but it is nice to blend harsh lines or for a light application of blush

Was this review helpful to you?

Falling Apart

Posted by 5693303352276185046 on Dec 19, 2014

It works well apart from the fact that i get hairs all over my face that fall off the brush. Even more shedding when being washed. Hopefully this will stop soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Average product

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I bought it to use it for foundation make up, it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5487569612898181325 on Jan 31, 2015

Good brush but is a little large for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4654893193955761609 on Mar 25, 2015

Ei kauheen hyvä ainakaan meikkivoiteen levitykseen. Muuhun en ole testannut. Varmaan korostukseen sopis

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by 4711296289364060856 on Apr 12, 2015

I don't feel that i like this brush so much. It's not good to apply your foundation. But you can use it to apply cream blush or cream contour quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5197505181681473584 on Apr 18, 2015

Its a nice brush, but not dense enough to stipple nicely. I prefer using the eco tools brand to stipple and to get a smoother more airbrushed look, but this works well for blush or bronzer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »