EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect For Smokey Eyes

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

I love this set of eyeshadows for everyday use and it allows me to create as many looks as my imagination can come up with. I love the more neutral colours in this palette and they are surprisingly quite pigmented compared to the cost (super affordable). This palette would be great for those just starting out with makeup and wanting to get a hang of shadows. I would repurchase this palette again over Christmas for friends =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelentísima paleta, merecedora de cinco estrellas

Posted by LadyChristensen on Jun 10, 2013

Llevo unos meses utilizándola a diario, y me tiene enamorada♥. Las sombras pigmentan a la perfección y los colores son preciosos. No podría estar más satisfecha con esta compra y es muy probable que repita con ella. Un producto cinco estrellas a un precio irrisorio ♬Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ⊰✿

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2928529 on May 22, 2013

Nice big palette, pretty colors. Not bad at all for this price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5239864031945172469 on Apr 07, 2014

They have all the basic colors you need, highlight, shimmer, matt. The pigmentation is not the same, there are some colors better and some worse. If you don´t wear makeup usually , just from time to time, then you could have one, just for not spending 40 or 50 dollars in some expensive brands and let it there to expire.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

價錢便宜,不太上色

Posted by 5039488760896522956 on Aug 19, 2013

用這盒眼影一定要先上EYE PRIMER,才會顯色一點和持久些。不上的話,深色的都能顯色但不持久,另外淺色的則不顯色,好在便宜。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4870845415114608911 on Aug 27, 2013

i loved it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

two thumb up.

Posted by 5256084445378050710 on Dec 09, 2013

this E.L.F Eyeshadow palette, is so good. the eyeshadow saty longer, easy to aplly , dosn't smudge. very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4765658128126440860 on Jul 16, 2014

Love this pallete so many pretty colours and was better than i expected it to be

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I got this for my daughter

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 19, 2015

As a Christmas gift. She loves all these colors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Labas ēnas, bet to ir par daudz

Posted by ekopreces on Feb 02, 2016

Labas ēnas, lietojam joprojām, bet vienā kastītē nav ieteicams un nav vajadzības pirkt TIK daudz toņu. Jo lietoti tiek tikai kādas 2/3 toņu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »