EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.90

$7.01

Savings of: $2.11 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Poor mascara

Posted by 5366864825400025205 on Dec 03, 2014

Mascara needs to be thrown away, since it is absolutely dried. I like shadow colour, but I can't stand the condition of the mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good set

Posted by 5007991996749140389 on Oct 23, 2014

This set was great! The eyeshadows are really nice colours and last all day - they are also sparkly which is a big plus to me! The only let down for this set for me was the eyelash glue - its terrible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Some good, some not so good

Posted by 5494717046724935623 on Oct 21, 2014

The eyeshadows are nice, the lashes are cheap and nasty, the brushes are nice to use and blend well, the mascara and eyebrow pencil were the wrong colour for me so I havent used them

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but mistakes were made

Posted by 4751626529928320105 on Sep 20, 2014

It was a great set to buy but 2 of my eye shadows were the same which I was dissapointed about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Was expecting trial size

Posted by 5289650046943872934 on Sep 03, 2014

Was expecting trial size products so this was. Great surprise! Love it all

Was this review helpful to you?

Great set, especially for redheads!

Posted by VeganMumma on Jul 06, 2014

Love this set, the eyeshadow is in beautiful understated shades. The mascara, liner and brushes are good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5103512231434795600 on Jul 05, 2014

good products except pencil & mascara

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice set

Posted by 5294804190652107786 on Mar 28, 2014

the colors are really nice. comes with a very good brush which makes it easy to apply. the mascara is nice, but i use a different brush to apply it.

Was this review helpful to you?

i will oder again

Posted by 4828996917295469836 on Mar 14, 2014

$ 11 for very long to color for every look. This is what I'm looking for. I think I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

hanan

Posted by 4662918180929457448 on Feb 22, 2014

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »