EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

2in1

Posted by 5420347548654202947 on Dec 21, 2013

This is a good highlighter for under the brows, concealer is good for the under eyes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by twistik on Nov 01, 2013

don't like it, it a little dry on the skin and the white part is not usable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for pale skin

Posted by 5144578245056189715 on Dec 07, 2013

very cream and light, the highlighter works well with pale skin but the concealer is a little watery and light so doesnt quite cover up dark circles or redness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular

Posted by 4925229429553828932 on Nov 03, 2013

No cubre imperfecciones... aunque no está mal para iluminar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An acceptable concealer with a reasonable price

Posted by Yiota90 on Mar 03, 2014

At pros the glow-highlighter. 2 in 1 :-) It's ok if you don't have problems with very dark circles :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the highlighter,hated the corrector

Posted by 5660758620949070723 on Feb 24, 2014

LOOOVEd the highlighter bit but the corrector didnt do much for my dark circles or little red veins on my nose. Anyway, for that price I am happy with the highlighter! :D If you liked this review please click YES!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't understand

Posted by Debby29 on Mar 16, 2014

how to use the white side...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

never again

Posted by 5248949750470258899 on Apr 03, 2014

It doesn't work if you have dark circles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

arrived broken

Posted by 5239864031945172469 on Apr 07, 2014

The part of concealer arrived broken and the product was everywhere in the package. They use a kind of plastic that is not very resistant, I guess

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay

Posted by 5058409391322547763 on Apr 08, 2014

I think the coverage is quite sheer so once I blend it out it makes dark circles appear darker against the light and it does crease even with the hd powder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »