EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Must have!!

Posted by 5201862930573457613 on Oct 11, 2014

For oily skin type work really good! I can use just this and my face look perfect, very fresh)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

הופתעתי לטובה

Posted by 4783296429994217255 on Nov 02, 2014

. המוצר עושה עבודה טובה- על שני חלקיו השימר לא עושה ברק זול, הקונסילר נמרח טוב ועושה את מה שהוא אמור לעשות.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4994507635828569095 on Dec 04, 2014

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5398837373059860984 on Jan 03, 2015

The white side of this concealer will give you a glow under the eyes. I'm in love with this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by victtoriag on Feb 13, 2015

I use both sides. The concealer under my eyes and some spots on my face. The highlighter i use upper my lip and under eyebrows. If i'm going out and i know that it will be making photos I use it and on my nose and inner corner of my eyes. I will buy more of this when the present one will be done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5136289412984408231 on Feb 15, 2015

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by 5103682413330336943 on Feb 16, 2015

I love, love this concealer. The consistency is quite fluid which allows for thin layering. It blends really well, so it does not look clumpy and unnatural. Finish off with E.L.F. under eye setting powder to complete the look.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome stuff!!

Posted by 4987826684128720180 on Mar 12, 2015

Love this concealer and highlighter!! Gives special kind of glow to a face! Definately will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 4873853616870356796 on Mar 24, 2015

I absolutely love this product, I reordered it immediately! Texture is fine, highlighter is kind of glittery and I love it. I especially enjpy using the highligter under the eyebrows

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Ujinia on Apr 07, 2015

The consistency is quite fluid which allows for thin layering. It blends really well, so it does not look clumpy and unnatural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 137 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »