EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it!

Posted by victtoriag on Feb 13, 2015

I use both sides. The concealer under my eyes and some spots on my face. The highlighter i use upper my lip and under eyebrows. If i'm going out and i know that it will be making photos I use it and on my nose and inner corner of my eyes. I will buy more of this when the present one will be done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5136289412984408231 on Feb 15, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by 5103682413330336943 on Feb 16, 2015

I love, love this concealer. The consistency is quite fluid which allows for thin layering. It blends really well, so it does not look clumpy and unnatural. Finish off with E.L.F. under eye setting powder to complete the look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome stuff!!

Posted by 4987826684128720180 on Mar 12, 2015

Love this concealer and highlighter!! Gives special kind of glow to a face! Definately will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 4873853616870356796 on Mar 24, 2015

I absolutely love this product, I reordered it immediately! Texture is fine, highlighter is kind of glittery and I love it. I especially enjpy using the highligter under the eyebrows

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Ujinia on Apr 07, 2015

The consistency is quite fluid which allows for thin layering. It blends really well, so it does not look clumpy and unnatural

Was this review helpful to you?

great together

Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Apr 17, 2015

the concealer is more useful and i liked it much more than the highlighter which is a little light and not that much of shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

Great concealer!

Posted by 5712636013956730964 on Apr 18, 2015

Really great product! Doesnt crease under the eyes and conceals well so it's perfect for that, and you can even hide redness on your face but it's better for your under eye area. Highlighter didnt amaze me at all... Too powdery.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4740545102944388281 on Apr 16, 2015

not for dark circles but it is good enough for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5378655810080374404 on Mar 25, 2015

Ok for me . Dunt like the primer

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 124 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »