EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Surprised

Posted by 5684594182623351856 on Nov 03, 2013

This is actually not half bad. I can work with this, and I'm a makeup artist, so I should know. I don't get what is up with the design of the cap though. It shoots of like a spring and gets lost everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4757942124243572011 on Nov 22, 2013

It is not waterproof for sure but nice for its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really waterproof

Posted by 5674586904102407905 on Jan 03, 2014

Really precise, but doesn't last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hard bristle. Hurtful to the eyelids. But good colour.

Posted by 5387280223090514062 on Feb 25, 2014

Good colour, just very hard bristles which hurt my eyelids.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5615919441597710898 on Mar 08, 2014

I think this products was very good and cheap! I bought like three and recommended my cousin to buy some too because she's a beginner and feel this eyeliner would be a good start for her. Although cap can easily slip off at times.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4732400698746798114 on Mar 17, 2014

Its nice eyeliner, but nothing special. The color is not the blackest black but its ok. i will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good staying power, bad applicator tip.

Posted by 5636802145548733553 on Apr 03, 2014

Not sure if it was just my one, but the applicator tip of mine is all wonky and coming apart :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Alright

Posted by 5494448272088106729 on Apr 13, 2014

Works well but they dry up quickly. Also the Application point is really quite thin which can make it difficult

Was this review helpful to you?

not flowing

Posted by 5011439187764950108 on Jun 11, 2014

When i first tried then i love it but after i draw on my left eye no ink flowing..

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 5405814866237702915 on Jun 16, 2014

es muy bueno y dura todo el dia pero solo me duro como 2 semas despues como que ya no quiere sacar el producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »