EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$2.00

Savings of: $0.01 (1% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works for me!

Posted by natyboo on Feb 28, 2015

I was a little skeptical when i chose to buy this product because of the feedback i read about it, but it was only 1$ so i thought "why not?" and i couldn't be happier for my decision. This is my every day treatment for pimples (i don't have too much acne) and it truly works! I apply it 2 times a day and i can see the results after a couple days, it doesn't hurt, you can just feel a tiny little bit of heat which is normal. I wish they could sell them in bigger sizes 'cause mine only lasted for a month! Anyways i will definitely be repurchasing this product and recommend it to those who don't have severe acne but still get zit/pimples. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5028581461484895403 on Jun 17, 2015

This is great acne treatment! Is reduces blemishes through night.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy and effective

Posted by 5391041215394792146 on Jun 17, 2015

very easy to use, keep it in my purse

Was this review helpful to you?

Just buy one!

Posted by 4874336695079900070 on Mar 20, 2015

Seriously!

Was this review helpful to you?

(Y)

Posted by 5764098953253340658 on Jun 24, 2014

It is very very good thing when you have pimple. It really helps . Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for the price

Posted by Reviewer2816387 on Aug 18, 2014

This is a great product - it really dries out pimples, used it for 2 days and can see a progress, I am becoming a huge ELF fan, all the products I try are super good and for an unbelievable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont think it works

Posted by 5487903913980750126 on Apr 17, 2015

I was so excited to try this and then got so disappointed.I don't know why, but this does't work on me. I try it every time I have a pimple,and I hope that it is going to dry it out, but the pimple stays there. Also, it is really hard to apply with that tiny ball at the top. Will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

spectacular!

Posted by 5384454878035824499 on May 24, 2015

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5551709581527236582 on May 01, 2015

After just a few days application my zits were shrinking and quickly disappearing. I feel more confident now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fait son job

Posted by 4973936853466673922 on May 06, 2015

Je l'applique localement sur les petites imperfections et je trouve qu'il fait son boulot le lendemain, ils a pratiquement disparus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »