EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(4)
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rather disappointing

Posted by Zuleika83 on Jan 15, 2016

Very thick product. A little dab goes a long way. Didn't really help with pimples. I use it more for the green color.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little goes a long way.

Posted by 5717621557506573049 on May 19, 2015

When I first used this, I resembled Shrek. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by 5185605310264696032 on May 16, 2015

I do like this product and it has seriously changed the way my makeup looks because it really covers my scarring and blemishes but it is VERY thick which i find often hard to work with. Still worth the price though. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Broken

Posted by 5064275995187107932 on Mar 30, 2015

This is the first time I ordered this product and it did not work at all, wasted my money on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by 4934082724602347745 on Jan 26, 2015

Bright green on the verge of turquoise. More of a Halloween decoration than a concealer - doesn't blend and the tube is really bad; didn't put out ant product until got stuck and wouldn't stop throwing out product.

Was this review helpful to you?

dont spend money on that

Posted by 5192718512798041194 on Jan 22, 2015

thick, so green, unblendable. really unuseful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too Intensely Green

Posted by 4776277838019485294 on Jan 18, 2015

The green colour is way too intense for pale skin colours, it makes it impossible to use. A waste of time for me, unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Jan 07, 2015

The zit-zapping part seems to work, but it's a bit too green and it's very hard to blend it out even with foundation over the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

very green

Posted by 5370328923236175322 on Nov 13, 2014

you need to use very little material.

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up

Posted by 4913484538926898521 on Nov 13, 2014

it is weird to apply as it is super thick and super green and hard to blend. but zapping those pimples!? oh yes it did!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »