EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.99

$39.95

Savings of: $10.96 (27% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I dont Know

Posted by 4617276792020552395 on Nov 23, 2012

Because i dont receive this itens Mail brasilian Lost my package

Was this review helpful to you?

insatisfeito

Posted by 4727992259680271236 on Jul 22, 2013

até hoje nao chegou meu pedido, mas de um mes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad delivery

Posted by Reviewer2708766 on Aug 13, 2013

Item has not arrived. Never had any delivery issue before. But this time, they said that address can't be found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not receive

Posted by Reviewer1818803 on Mar 18, 2014

I not receive yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Danilo Aguiar

Posted by 4960563529956065335 on Mar 31, 2014

Infelizmente não recebi o produto, fico chateado mas sei como é complicado envios internacionais.

Was this review helpful to you?

DECEPÇAO

Posted by 4679567740924234831 on Apr 25, 2014

Nao recebi ate agora o meu produto e nao querem me reembolsar ou ao menos identificar o produto onde está

Was this review helpful to you?

other order

Posted by 5000630255832064641 on May 09, 2014

this orderd is ok, but my girlfriend invited from you and her order Package didn't arrived. we are waiting for 3 monthes and you keep saing to her to wait. i stopped buying from you beacause of that story, i'm very disappointed of you. Now I buy from Vitacost.com instead of you. her name is Dina Gemer

Was this review helpful to you?

NÃO RECEBI O PRODUTO

Posted by 5645761641896630889 on Jun 06, 2014

NÃO RECEBI O PRODUTO

Was this review helpful to you?

The product came open!

Posted by Reviewer2759136 on Oct 20, 2014

Unfortunately, I could not try the product because it arrived without the seal of the product and was spread by the box. Already bought other times but this is the first time it happens. I threw my money away. Unfortunately, I could not try the product because it arrived without the seal of the product and was spread by the box. Already bought other times but this is the first time it happens. I threw my money away.

Was this review helpful to you?

entrega brasileira

Posted by 4621441320377443405 on Nov 28, 2014

nunca chegou este produto ate a data presente, deve ser bom, mas como não chegou não tem como saber, mas a culpa e do correio brasileiro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »