EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.99

$39.95

Savings of: $10.96 (27% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes good

Posted by GVN-FiveFourSix on Jul 17, 2015

I have tried several choc flavored protein mixes and they taste terrible. Have only found one that tastes better and it is way too expensive. I use this daily in heated milk for my bkfst drink. Don't get the milk too hot, or it, like all other whey protein products, will not mix well. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Value for Money!

Posted by 5165153292057817676 on Jun 22, 2015

This protein powder tastes really good, and the price is low. I'd definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

味は悪く無いですが

Posted by Reviewer1126924 on Apr 12, 2015

Optimum NutritionのホエイプロテインDouble Rich Chocolateと比べて 甘いと感じました。

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by 4827345698147606375 on Apr 05, 2015

We consume a lot of protein powder in my house, and this is by far the most delicious chocolate flavor we've ever tried. Can't beat the reasonable price. It's become a staple for us-- can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

entrega brasileira

Posted by 4621441320377443405 on Nov 28, 2014

nunca chegou este produto ate a data presente, deve ser bom, mas como não chegou não tem como saber, mas a culpa e do correio brasileiro.

Was this review helpful to you?

The product came open!

Posted by Reviewer2759136 on Oct 20, 2014

Unfortunately, I could not try the product because it arrived without the seal of the product and was spread by the box. Already bought other times but this is the first time it happens. I threw my money away. Unfortunately, I could not try the product because it arrived without the seal of the product and was spread by the box. Already bought other times but this is the first time it happens. I threw my money away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5011843551422523104 on Sep 25, 2014

Taste good. Easily dissolve in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too Sweet

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Sep 22, 2014

I think this contains heaps of sugar. Be wary!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for everyday!

Posted by 5103487498215263399 on Sep 01, 2014

This is our standard, day-to-day protein. Mixes well in smoothies and protein bars...and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by Reviewer3045111 on Aug 12, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »