EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.99

$39.95

Savings of: $10.96 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by Reviewer2466239 on Jun 02, 2014

I like the taste. Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality at reasonable price

Posted by 4647081978926936569 on Jun 01, 2014

Very good protein shake for reasonable price. Contains 66,7% of high-quality protein. Not the best quantity but still very good. Shakes well with milk. Delicious chocolate taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend it.

Posted by 5263568765775405005 on May 26, 2014

Big fan of this protein, it's really clean and easy to drink. My recovery has always been good on this stuff as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4674430435173781310 on May 09, 2014

excellent cost-benefit ratio, and has a very good flavor !

Was this review helpful to you?

other order

Posted by 5000630255832064641 on May 09, 2014

this orderd is ok, but my girlfriend invited from you and her order Package didn't arrived. we are waiting for 3 monthes and you keep saing to her to wait. i stopped buying from you beacause of that story, i'm very disappointed of you. Now I buy from Vitacost.com instead of you. her name is Dina Gemer

Was this review helpful to you?

Mocca taste?

Posted by 5664060497826202724 on Apr 29, 2014

I love the EAS myoplex meal replacer, so i decided to give their protein powder a try as well. Little disapointed. Taste is ok, but tends to taste more like mocca latte or something like that, instead of chocolate as title says.

Was this review helpful to you?

DECEPÇAO

Posted by 4679567740924234831 on Apr 25, 2014

Nao recebi ate agora o meu produto e nao querem me reembolsar ou ao menos identificar o produto onde está

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5563945386010015754 on Apr 21, 2014

Easy to mix. Great taste. Sometimes I mix it with one banana, vanilla almond milk and chia seeds for a pick-me-up or snack etc... So delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

whey

Posted by 5439597253897674051 on Apr 12, 2014

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 4651876595508837147 on Apr 10, 2014

Tastes good and mixes well with milk or water. has serving directions in an easy to see place. Really good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »