EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.90

$8.99

Savings of: $2.09 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Every Day Body Lotion, French Lavender

Posted by Reviewer2337653 on Jan 24, 2010

This is the first time I've tried using this lotion and I love it. It isn't greasy or sticky and it makes your skin feel smooth and soft. Above all it's got that kind of scent that everyone likes. It doesn't smell overly strong but it's just enough that I don't need to add perfume. It is perfect in more ways than one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Most true lavender smell

Posted by 5111695134585516197 on May 05, 2015

Love this lotion. I've been using it for years. I haven't found another lavender lotion that really smells like lavender off the plant. It's a lightweight moisturizer. I love to use it right before bed on my hands, neck and chest. Helps me relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Rabbitmoon on Jul 28, 2015

Great moisturizing lotion with a lovely lavender scent that's relaxing! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5599089524403889791 on Jun 19, 2014

Very soft, gentle consistence, well absorbed, mild odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice!

Posted by Reviewer2362743 on Mar 02, 2010

This is such a beautiful lotion! It's rich, yet it absorbs completely and actually feels like it's nourishing the skin. Also has a lovely fragrance that is really soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer2212511 on Jun 28, 2010

Use this lotion at night and the lavender scent is so relaxing. Will be ordering soon. Be cautious opening the package, however, as the pump was not locked and there was lotions all over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Stuff

Posted by chacho on Sep 10, 2010

Great stuff! Liked it and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

EO Products, French Lavendar Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Sep 15, 2010

This is a very good smelling and moisturizing lotion at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2199533 on Nov 20, 2010

not too thick...smells great, a wonderful, affordable everyday full body moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm in love!

Posted by Reviewer2978619 on Apr 04, 2011

I'm in love with this product. Lavender scent is not as strong as other EO french lavender products, but gives you a fresh mood. It moistures just about you need, it's not too oily or sticky. Best product for everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »