EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$14.99

Savings of: $3.49 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely oil

Posted by Reviewer1635845 on Nov 10, 2015

Great for my really dry skin due to my Eczema but I can't use it as much as I'd like to because I think I'm allergic to the Almond oil that is in it 😏

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

one.of thes best i ever tried.

Posted by 4701202483225091752 on Aug 01, 2014

Absorbs REAL quick! body feel so relaxed and slept so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

향이 좋아요.

Posted by Reviewer1528942 on Aug 05, 2013

EO Products, Body Oil, French Lavender, 8 fl oz (236 ml) (EOP-04006)

Was this review helpful to you?

좋네요

Posted by Reviewer2856600 on Sep 28, 2012

원래 알바 제품 썻는데 너무 리치하고 .. 바를떈 촉촉한데 금방 건조한느낌 이었거든요 이거 향도 되게 좋다는 리뷰 보고 샀는데 너무 리치하지도 않고 발림 좋구요 촉촉하고 향도 머리아픈 향 아니구 딱 좋은 라벤더 본연의 향이라서 너무 조아요 샤워하자마자 촉촉할때 바로 발라주는데 릴렉싱되면서 촉촉하고~ 강추해요 ^ - ^

Was this review helpful to you?

Susie

Posted by Reviewer2796143 on Feb 19, 2012

I love this product. I use it in my bath & to moistize after a shower & had heard that if you a a few drops to you lotion it just enhances it. Love the lavender scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft and marvelous

Posted by Reviewer1637307 on Jan 27, 2012

I love the oil as a moisturizer and it doesn't just sit on the surface. The smell is fabulous and does not take over if I choose to put on a fragrance from a cologne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great!

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Oct 26, 2011

I use it daily after shower, on wet skin before toweling - a little goes a long way, the smell and tingle are amazing, and it keeps my skin moisturized throughout the day even with central heating on! The scent fades after a short while, but the wonderful non-greasy moisture lingers! Very much recommended - so long as you love lavender scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2120080 on Jun 06, 2011

easily absorbed and lightly scented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and non greasy

Posted by Reviewer3354284 on Apr 29, 2011

Good and non greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVed it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1535259 on Dec 12, 2010

Not only was it enticing to my nostrils...it relaxed me! It's the kind of oil you use for a massage OR if you wanna rub the stresses of the day away or begin it grounded. I loved it!!! I would recommend it and would buy it again! I also added it to my hair products :) LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »