EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$14.99

Savings of: $3.49 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really great!

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Oct 26, 2011

I use it daily after shower, on wet skin before toweling - a little goes a long way, the smell and tingle are amazing, and it keeps my skin moisturized throughout the day even with central heating on! The scent fades after a short while, but the wonderful non-greasy moisture lingers! Very much recommended - so long as you love lavender scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2120080 on Jun 06, 2011

easily absorbed and lightly scented.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one.of thes best i ever tried.

Posted by 4701202483225091752 on Aug 01, 2014

Absorbs REAL quick! body feel so relaxed and slept so much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and non greasy

Posted by Reviewer3354284 on Apr 29, 2011

Good and non greasy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best body oil ever

Posted by 5257362251316324512 on Oct 18, 2016

Best body oil ever

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Wonderful

Posted by 5359310870064199440 on Aug 03, 2016

I like the smell and feel of this body oil. It is not greasy on the skin but leaves a wonderful lavender scent long after it is applied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mix of essential oils

Posted by Reviewer3031468 on Aug 28, 2010

I've been using EO since I found out about them from a cabin I was staying at in Mt. Zion. This is a quality product and something about the oils fragrance is relaxing. It softens the skin without creating a product buildup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Susie

Posted by Reviewer2796143 on Feb 19, 2012

I love this product. I use it in my bath & to moistize after a shower & had heard that if you a a few drops to you lotion it just enhances it. Love the lavender scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

좋네요

Posted by Reviewer2856600 on Sep 28, 2012

원래 알바 제품 썻는데 너무 리치하고 .. 바를떈 촉촉한데 금방 건조한느낌 이었거든요 이거 향도 되게 좋다는 리뷰 보고 샀는데 너무 리치하지도 않고 발림 좋구요 촉촉하고 향도 머리아픈 향 아니구 딱 좋은 라벤더 본연의 향이라서 너무 조아요 샤워하자마자 촉촉할때 바로 발라주는데 릴렉싱되면서 촉촉하고~ 강추해요 ^ - ^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5278318239759488631 on Mar 20, 2016

works fine. Good stuff. If you use together with the lotion is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »