EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$14.99

Savings of: $3.49 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft and marvelous

Posted by Reviewer1637307 on Jan 27, 2012

I love the oil as a moisturizer and it doesn't just sit on the surface. The smell is fabulous and does not take over if I choose to put on a fragrance from a cologne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Susie

Posted by Reviewer2796143 on Feb 19, 2012

I love this product. I use it in my bath & to moistize after a shower & had heard that if you a a few drops to you lotion it just enhances it. Love the lavender scent

Was this review helpful to you?

좋네요

Posted by Reviewer2856600 on Sep 28, 2012

원래 알바 제품 썻는데 너무 리치하고 .. 바를떈 촉촉한데 금방 건조한느낌 이었거든요 이거 향도 되게 좋다는 리뷰 보고 샀는데 너무 리치하지도 않고 발림 좋구요 촉촉하고 향도 머리아픈 향 아니구 딱 좋은 라벤더 본연의 향이라서 너무 조아요 샤워하자마자 촉촉할때 바로 발라주는데 릴렉싱되면서 촉촉하고~ 강추해요 ^ - ^

Was this review helpful to you?

향이 좋아요.

Posted by Reviewer1528942 on Aug 05, 2013

EO Products, Body Oil, French Lavender, 8 fl oz (236 ml) (EOP-04006)

Was this review helpful to you?

one.of thes best i ever tried.

Posted by 4701202483225091752 on Aug 01, 2014

Absorbs REAL quick! body feel so relaxed and slept so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mix of essential oils

Posted by Reviewer3031468 on Aug 28, 2010

I've been using EO since I found out about them from a cabin I was staying at in Mt. Zion. This is a quality product and something about the oils fragrance is relaxing. It softens the skin without creating a product buildup.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVed it!!!

Posted by Reviewer1535259 on Dec 12, 2010

Not only was it enticing to my nostrils...it relaxed me! It's the kind of oil you use for a massage OR if you wanna rub the stresses of the day away or begin it grounded. I loved it!!! I would recommend it and would buy it again! I also added it to my hair products :) LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Wonderful

Posted by 5359310870064199440 on Aug 03, 2016

I like the smell and feel of this body oil. It is not greasy on the skin but leaves a wonderful lavender scent long after it is applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5278318239759488631 on Mar 20, 2016

works fine. Good stuff. If you use together with the lotion is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely body oil

Posted by Reviewer2354141 on Jan 07, 2011

Smooths skin after sugar scrub

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »