EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.90

$8.99

Savings of: $2.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Contains silicon oil

Posted by 4622715481217925360 on Aug 21, 2013

If you read carefully, you'll see it contains dimethicome, also known as polydimethylsiloxane, which is a silicon oil. It's really not a good ingredient because instead of sinking into your skin and nourishing it from the inside out, it forms a barrier on the outside of skin and traps everything under it = meaning it can actually make dry skin worse over time. It's also non-biodegradable chemical. I wouldn't recommend it at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the lotion

Posted by Reviewer3062145 on Aug 07, 2011

This body lotion is the best. It has a fresh clean grapefruit fragrance that goes on easily...and is not sticky. I use this everyday along with the matching body gel. It is on "my favorites" list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best body lotion for dry sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2112824 on Jan 28, 2013

This EO body lotion is creamy and absorbs easily, its fresh smelling , beautiful fragrance is natural. I have dry and sensitive pale skin and suffered with Keratosis which has pretty much cleared up since using it! I love this product, it is hands down my favourite body lotion ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2199533 on Nov 20, 2010

not too thick...smells great, a wonderful, affordable everyday full body moisturizer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2635956 on Nov 16, 2011

love this product line! all the flavors are my favorites. i'm a massage therapist and used this once on a client when I was in between appointments and didn't have time to run home and fix my own recipe. This lotion is rich, luxurious and good for your skin. WooHoo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Apr 26, 2014

Besides the wonderful smell, this product is fading some old skin discolorations. I love EO products and will keep buying!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cooling, Soothing lotion

Posted by 4793703639160761375 on Dec 27, 2013

Feels like it is lowering the skin temperature. Smells good all day. Keeps the skin soft as well. Tried French Lavender, but it is not so great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

absorbs right in!

Posted by 5325714771402954146 on Feb 28, 2016

Texture is gel-lotion in consistency. Absorbs well and left with a hint of grapefruit smell. Smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5633336880610537109 on Feb 25, 2016

Love this lotion, the Grapefruit & Mint sense so great and natural, light moisture but not sticky, my husband doesn't like to use any body lotion but he keep using this now, already re-ordered

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light lotion

Posted by Reviewer1020792 on Oct 05, 2013

Nice smell no very strong, but fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »