EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.90

$8.99

Savings of: $2.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle and lathers well

Posted by 5628831533426730517 on Feb 15, 2015

I first tried paraben and sulphate free shampoos a month ago and wasn't too pleased when they didn't lather well. I kept thinking that the hair wasn't clean after shampooing. However, I like this shampoo because of it's lather and it's gentle to be used everyday. The light scent is relaxing especially after a day's work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Shampoo

Posted by 5123030576413473463 on May 25, 2013

Stayed at a Bed & Breakfast and they had EO Products. Fell in love with the shampoo and conditioner and had to find where to purchase them when we arrived home. Does a great job cleaning our hair and has a subtle fragrance of lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

EO Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1865753 on Dec 14, 2012

Best shampoo ever, Keeps hair healthy and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

A clarifying shampoo

Posted by 4835201406773954293 on Nov 25, 2012

Have oily scalp so this helps to clean my scalp pretty well. It however left my hair rather dry, so a conditioner is necessary after shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

New to try and as a gift too

Posted by 5536582190106464480 on Aug 08, 2012

This is my favorite scent and I really enjoy EO Products so I am getting one for myself and one to give as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have the best smellin' hair around

Posted by 5645537889878968935 on Jul 04, 2012

My hair continues to smell great, even the next day. It also makes my hair feel thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2392880 on Jun 06, 2012

Good shampoo! My boyfrind uses it on normal hair! The hair is soft and moistured but not oily at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Okay

Posted by craftygirl on Apr 08, 2012

Loved the smell of this, good lather but left my hair extremely oily. I have fine hair which tends to get oily if the shampoo does not clean enough, so I cannot use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1168415 on Mar 01, 2012

I like this product along with the shampoo. Nice clean feel with a great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for hair and it smells great too

Posted by Reviewer1882645 on Feb 26, 2012

love the product. highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »