EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best hand sanitizer

Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Jan 02, 2010

The ingredients are amazing, and very effective. The smell of lavender is very strong, though. They have a lemon scented product that's not quite as fragrant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2851534 on Feb 18, 2010

Very convenient for the desk! Wonderful smell (if you're into lavender) would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1185040 on Aug 14, 2010

I have use this for years and I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1316997 on Dec 11, 2010

great lavender aroma - have used for years -good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by Reviewer1378623 on Feb 15, 2011

a much nicer option than the alcohol gels available locally-and wonderful sensation to use. great service from iHerb as usual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gotta be the Best in the Market!

Posted by sumant on Feb 18, 2011

Wow, what a great product and a great fragrance that leaves your hands smelling wonderful for long. A pleasure to disinfect the hands indeed. Keep this handy when you are changing baby nappies :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2859062 on Jul 31, 2009

I love how soft and clean my hands feel after using this product. I love the smell as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1260814 on Sep 10, 2009

I love to use this hand sanitizer! I look forward to the delightful fragrance and nice feeling it leaves on my hands. I had a bottle in my classroom, but my students liked it as much as me and it disappeared in no time flat! It's like a treat to use it, I'll never be without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2122745 on Dec 23, 2009

smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, great scent!

Posted by Reviewer2170434 on Dec 22, 2011

And love all the organic ingredients. It's downright scary what they put into some of the other products. I use this at home, in the car, in the classroom, on my travels...you name it! It's the go-to hand sanitizer for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »