EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.99

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best conditioner

Posted by 5198181368598327128 on Mar 16, 2016

It's been years and i would not use another conditioner but this one.Smells nice too and all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

veronicallabres@gmail.com

Posted by 5445048364326450480 on Nov 22, 2015

Eo this is a good thing for me, I love Eo my scalp feels good with this I have Eczema, and haven't found the right products for it, but never the last I'll keep Eo too. THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

ME ENCANTA

Posted by 5148279817897692787 on Feb 10, 2014

Suavidad sin dejar el cabello lacio

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4692611625837415363 on Dec 25, 2013

love it--the best condition I had ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural hair product

Posted by Reviewer1740832 on Oct 20, 2013

Perfect partner with the shampoo. Keeps my hair clean and soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Feb 17, 2012

Only used it once - but must say I'm pleased so far! My fine, scandinavian hair feels soft and nourished, and fluffy too - in a good way. Not too crazy about the scent though ( I would have preferred the rose scent to be the most dominating but the chamomille wins out ), but it doesn't linger, so it's allright. Update: After using this for almost a year, I still really love it... Highly recommended...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2392880 on Feb 12, 2012

My colored and chemically waved hair is great with the help of this pair of EO products: protective shampoo and conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

EO Rose conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1696964 on Sep 15, 2011

The conditioner if great you don't need much and I can comb my hair after without using another detangler on top. My hair looks thicker and the colour is enhanced with this shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jul 06, 2011

Thanks iherb for letting me get my favorite conditioner on the other side of the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1937914 on Dec 03, 2009

Excellent, very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »