EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by 4916263397427726818 on Nov 22, 2015

like to switch shampoos from time to time, tried this one, I can only use once and awhile can make my scalp itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell good and clean!

Posted by Sulucia on Sep 08, 2015

Refresh , clean and natural!!

Was this review helpful to you?

EO shampoo

Posted by 4997935047983022915 on May 18, 2015

I havent tried this one that i have just ordered but i have been using the mint shampoo and another flavour , love the quality of this shampoo! This is the third bottle I have ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit

Posted by 5323358882469071253 on Apr 09, 2015

Produit agréable à utiliser, qui a une bonne odeur, une bonne texture et qui mousse suffisamment pour un shampooing d'origine naturelle ! En terme d'efficacité, il est correct, sans être extraordinaire : il ne laisse pas cette sensation de cheveux emmêlés que donnent la majorité des produits capillaires bio, mais je n'ai pas pour autant senti mes cheveux d'avantage nourris. (Attention : Pensez à bien lire les conditions d'envoi pour la France afin d'éviter les frais de douanes que facture DHL... Parce qu'avec un chèque de 29€ à l'arrivée du colis, les prix mini n'en deviennent que standard...)

Was this review helpful to you?

not much bubble, but feel fresh.

Posted by 4838614840541048245 on Mar 16, 2015

not much bubble, but feel fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not an impressive scent.

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Feb 05, 2014

Not very happy about this. Must use much to get it in all my hair. After using this and the conditioner my hair was flat. No volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4692611625837415363 on Dec 25, 2013

like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nul

Posted by 4623270067343991004 on Apr 26, 2013

Compo clean mais le nom m'a induite en erreur. Il ne mousse pas tant que ça, nécessite une grande quantité pour faire mousser. Ne lave pas bien les cheveux tout en les rendant plutôt rêches. Mes longs cheveux bouclés n'aiment pas du tout. Je l'ai utilisé pour le finir, mais je ne rachèterai pas et ne recommande pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for my hair...

Posted by ling76 on Apr 03, 2013

It makes my hair dry, and it is stripping hair colour. It cleanses well though...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Suave

Posted by MissFrivolity on Jan 09, 2013

Se trata de un champú suave que hace poca espuma, pero limpia en profundidad. Tengo el pelo seco y con mechas, pero siento que tengo el pelo más hidratado. Lo uso junto al acondicionador de la misma gama. -- I have dry hair and I feel it nourishes it. I use it along with the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »