EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$12.99

Savings of: $3.02 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best bath salt/soak

Posted by Breathoffreshair on Jan 11, 2016

I combine this with regular magnesium sulfate bath salt and the results with both is very healing. Rather than using epsom salts by themselves, I find that whenever I add these salts I get a very detoxing and restoring effect to the balance of health and well-being. I feel amazing and "normal" compared to my previously achy, toxic, itchy, and sick state. Thank you EO, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost no fragrance

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Apr 12, 2015

These bath salts dissolve fairly easily into the water, but hardly have any scent at all. I was hoping for a bit more lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple product for a soothing bath

Posted by Reviewer2277193 on Nov 06, 2014

This product is wonderful. At first I was disappointed because it has such a subtle fragrance. But it is undeniably great quality ~ I feel clean and truly refreshed after the bath. I just added a few drops of lavender oil and I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barely any scent

Posted by 4870419616520393019 on Apr 11, 2014

I really wanted to like this. Of course, it's not a TERRIBLE product. It's still a big can of salts, which is nice for your skin and whatnot, but I was looking for a pleasant aromatic experience, which I didn't get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love this!

Posted by 5696864217649758332 on Mar 25, 2014

The dissolve well and smell really nice - very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

EO Products, Serenity Bath Salts, French Lavender, 22 oz (623.7 g) (

Posted by Reviewer2026051 on Mar 17, 2014

Great product, good price, and speedy service

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great . . . doesn't dissolve

Posted by Reviewer1752904 on Jul 24, 2012

I love having this scent fill my bathroom and spill into the adjoining room; it's light, floral, and soothing. My only complaint is that the salt crystals do not dissolve completely and I find them in my shower for several days after I've used them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just keep the box away from water

Posted by Reviewer2537094 on May 29, 2012

Love the salts, and I suppose the packaging is better for the environment than if it were plastic....but do keep it away from water as it can get soggy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only average.

Posted by Reviewer2489987 on Nov 06, 2011

Dont think I will bay this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3307911 on Jun 09, 2011

Very soothing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »