EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

EO Restoritive Shampoo and Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2220737 on Aug 05, 2010

So I use this with the matching conditioner so its hard to tell how it would work alone but with both my hair has been fabulous! Almost a year ago I was a natural blond, went to a salon to go dark and had my hair destroyed!! Ever since its been a frizzy mess that snapped of like dry hay. I used other sulfate-free shampoos but no natural ones until I found this and with a great price (<3 iherb!) my hair is stronger and styles perfectly now! After trying basically EVERY hair product on earth, I think I found the perfect natural solution for my map and will never stray!! I also recommend Shikai leave-in hair conditioner spray!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for fine dry hair

Posted by Reviewer1183567 on Mar 05, 2011

Very pleased with this shampoo. Exceptionally good for dry, fine and colored hair. Adds some moisture without the limpness that can come from conditioners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE EO SHAMPOOS

Posted by DeeTheNaturopath on Dec 10, 2011

This brand continues to delive excellent products! The whole range is simply brilliant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Nice, Love it...

Posted by Reviewer2005298 on May 25, 2012

I am impressed with this Shampoo. I was worried it may not clean well as its all natural and for dry hair but it cleans really well but does not dry hair or scalp. I have tried other makes in the past and they did not get your hair clean. I am now going to try the conditioner to go with this shampoo as I like this one so much. I really like the smell too, at first it was just a nice smell but then it grows on you after and two weeks I like it even more. Well worth the $6 and you dont need much, I have long hair to my waist. It has helped my itchy scalp all ready and looks like the dry flakes are getting less too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1381513 on Sep 12, 2010

Fantastic shampoo, wonderful smell!!! My curly hair have become so soft, rich and shiny! Excellent product! Suit for curly hairs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for my hair...

Posted by ling76 on Apr 03, 2013

It makes my hair dry, and it is stripping hair colour. It cleanses well though...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No disappointments.

Posted by Reviewer1968501 on Feb 24, 2009

I have naturally dry hair, so this shampoo was just what I needed. It works well and relaxes you at the same time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EO Hydrating Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2538127 on Dec 10, 2009

My scalp is dry, not my hair and when choosing shampoo there is quite a difference. This shampoo is quite soothing with a subtle scent. I will try the matching conditioner next.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1201234 on Jan 19, 2009

This product truly works. I love the hydrating feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3114687 on Aug 29, 2009

This product works very well. It lathers up well and cleans my hair without drying it out. It has a light, pleasant smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »