EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hollywood style bubble bath!

Posted by Reviewer2497717 on Mar 27, 2009

I was given a bottle of EO lavender bubble bath as a hostess gift and found it far superior to the very expensive bubble bath I had been using . A small amount of this wonderful product creates luxurious mounds of long lasting bubbles with no heavy fragrance -- it is pure pleasure. For a friend's special birthday I filled a basket with EO Bubble baths in every flavor --- she LOVED it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of My Favorite Bubble Baths

Posted by Reviewer2975023 on Sep 12, 2010

This smells so wonderful! Love, love, love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow - substantial bubbles!

Posted by MichelX on Oct 04, 2010

Finally a really bubbly natural product! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2591100 on Nov 05, 2010

My kids & I love this scent! And it gives lots of bubbles too! Can't wait to try out the citrus scent for my next order. Highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful scent, lots of bubbles!!!

Posted by Reviewer1185928 on Dec 25, 2010

This bubble bath smells so good and makes lots of bubbles that last.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Jan 11, 2011

I love all the EO bubble baths as do my kids. Lots of lovely bubbles! You can also add a cup of epsom salt for more healing power.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favourite!

Posted by Reviewer1777787 on Apr 08, 2011

This is the best "natural" bubble bath out there. Makes lots of foamy bubbles. You don't need very muc...seems very concentrated. The scent is light but yummy. It also makes a great body wash!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Apr 17, 2011

I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2398221 on Apr 25, 2011

Great long-lasting bubbles. Not harsh in aroma and gentle on the skin. Hard not to feel pampered when lazing in this bubble bath~ Only problem is a bottle goes too quickly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bubble bath

Posted by Reviewer2710146 on Apr 29, 2011

Great bubbles, nice smell, great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »