EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

EO Conditioner

Posted by 5715544615084761353 on Dec 11, 2015

I like the volume for the hair but it lacks the ability to detangle hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

No volume

Posted by Reviewer1160198 on Nov 10, 2015

This conditioner was a waste of money. No volume at all. I have thin and soft hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Conditioner

Posted by 5672075334669596436 on Jun 17, 2015

I use it as a leave In after Kinky curly knot today. Amazing result on Finger coiling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1074442 on Jul 18, 2014

This conditioner is very light. I try to wash my hair every other day, and it doesn't weigh it down or leave a greasy residue. I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for curly hair

Posted by 5725797641638234284 on Mar 25, 2014

I use this product inbetween shampooing to cleanse my curly hair, lovely smell, refreshing and doesn't leave a nasty build up. (:

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool product

Posted by 5535854962728440906 on Sep 19, 2013

Efficient and very nice smell. My hair are not oily after the use!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by 4946522965766783829 on Jun 20, 2012

great smell, very concentrated, don't need much and hair feels squeaky clean and full of body~!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good, but makes my hair greasy.

Posted by Reviewer1704230 on Feb 13, 2012

The ingredients list looks very good, nothing dodgy or anything. However, my hair does get greasy faster than before, and as a result I have to wash my hair more often. Also, I havent noticed that this gives any volume. I have been using it as a leave-in conditioner on my daughters curly hair, and it works perfect for that. So even if this probably is a safe and good product, I will not buy it again for myself next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

disappointed!

Posted by Reviewer2928514 on Jan 03, 2012

I was hoping to find a substitute for Carol's Daughter products but unfortunately it did not hold a test to it. The conditioner dramatically dried my kids hair out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lightweight!

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Oct 27, 2011

It's as advertised - I have very fine hair that's easily weighed down by conditioners, but I need something to control the flyaway texture and this works really really well - great volume and the smell is out of this world!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »