EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$12.99

Savings of: $3.02 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 20, 2010

Kind to skin, don't need to use much for long lasting bubbles, a luxurious feeling. The smell is light but nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hollywood style bubble bath!

Posted by Reviewer2497717 on Mar 27, 2009

I was given a bottle of EO lavender bubble bath as a hostess gift and found it far superior to the very expensive bubble bath I had been using . A small amount of this wonderful product creates luxurious mounds of long lasting bubbles with no heavy fragrance -- it is pure pleasure. For a friend's special birthday I filled a basket with EO Bubble baths in every flavor --- she LOVED it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothe to sleep or simply feel good

Posted by Reviewer2780750 on Jul 15, 2009

Kind to skin -

Was this review helpful to you?

Turn your bathroom into a spa

Posted by Reviewer1682467 on Jul 22, 2009

I love love love love love this bubble bath. Very soothing and fragrant without being cloying. I feel like I've been to a spa every time I take a bath with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

EO makes great products

Posted by Reviewer1378840 on Jan 08, 2010

Just be sure to experiment with the different smells to find your favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3219400 on Jan 16, 2011

I had bought this before at a clearance store,within Canada, but had no luck finding it again. I was very happy to see it available on this site. If you love/like ginger you should like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great bubbles

Posted by Reviewer2471485 on Jun 16, 2011

scent is not that strong but the bubbles are long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Warming bubble bath

Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Nov 24, 2011

Very nice refreshing spa/like fragrance - not too overpowering. Makes lots of bubbles, isn't drying to the skin. First time I've bought this product, but will continue to buy it in the future along with the Chamomile/Lavender fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing and Calming

Posted by Reviewer1672404 on Aug 07, 2012

Also love this. It smells very natural perhaps for some as medicinal. But I prefer this to all the imposing fruity smells most bubble baths have. I really relaxes you and you feel very calm after a bath with this

Was this review helpful to you?

이거 대박 상품이네요.

Posted by Reviewer1444795 on Dec 12, 2012

조금만 넣어도 거품이 엄청 잘나구요. 히노끼 향도 좋아요. 우리은 욕조가 있는 거실 화장실은 우리 개님도 함께써서-_-; 냄새가 좀 구렸는데,요걸로 한번 욕조에 받아 목욕하고나니 냄새가 싹 사라지고, 좋은 향이 남네요. 깜놀했습니다.강추~!ㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »