EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good.

Posted by HeidiT on May 24, 2011

I've never tasted a nut butter with flaxseed before and it does have a bit of an unusual aftertaste to it, but I do like it a lot. Very nice with slices of apples.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it.

Posted by abbyca on Apr 29, 2011

It's a good almond butter and I like it on both bread and fruit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Sep 14, 2011

I don't feel any flaxseed. Taste like almond butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy

Posted by Reviewer2819845 on Aug 19, 2011

Very oil to begin with - will see how that changes as we get through the jar . Tasty though and the benefit of flaxsxeed is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

creamy delicious

Posted by Reviewer2847679 on Oct 03, 2011

so good on fruit or baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2082424 on May 03, 2011

I love this Almond Butter- I eat it with everything from adding it to my oatmeal to speading it on sliced apples. Its nearly finished so I'll be ordering it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Almond Butter with Flaxseed

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Oct 23, 2011

My family loves the taste of this almond butter, I'll buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Boyfriend LOVES This!

Posted by Reviewer2154042 on Sep 25, 2011

I ordered it for myself, but he cannot get enough of it. He's practically had the whole jar ^^ I personally found I prefer peanut butter, but since peanuts are legumes, rather than nuts, this is a healthier substitute. Anyway it is certainly a winner in my house : ) Creamy and smooth, strong almond flavor... very nice - my boyfriend would be a better reviewer though since he is in love!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1760038 on Jan 08, 2012

This is by far the best almond butter I've ever had! Soooo creamy,I'd actually rather say DRIPPY... Yumyumyum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1571461 on Dec 28, 2011

The whole family digs this tasty number.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »