EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice scent, but doesn't clean well

Posted by Reviewer1919428 on Aug 31, 2012

The scent is nice and stays on clothes through the drier, but doesn't take out stains. Consumer Reports tested it (August 2012) and it ranked 45 out of 47 HE detergents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Friendly ECOS All Natural

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on May 24, 2011

Love this detergent that actually has fabric softener in it. It cleans & softens my clothes & has a nice light fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love how it smell...

Posted by Reviewer3236180 on Jun 26, 2011

...so I think I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great and is green!

Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Nov 24, 2011

I've been using this brand for a long time. My clothes are clean and feels great. Plus no allergies from chemicals 'cuz it's organic and plant based!

Was this review helpful to you?

i LOVE this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Feb 29, 2012

I have tried alot of different green detergents and I like this one the best. It softens and it cleans really well, and it has the best fragrance out of any I have tried. It is eco and human friendly and also affordable. I will keep buying this as long as it is available which hopefully will be for the rest of my life. Thank you I herb and ECOS.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2608316 on Mar 10, 2012

like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

One change at a time

Posted by Reviewer1895568 on Apr 16, 2012

In our efforts to become eco-friendly, we tried this product, and fell in love with it! The scent is pleasant! Your clothes are soft after use, and you can feel great knowing you are not adding more chemicals to your body and the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2676632 on Nov 04, 2012

love it so far! i'm pregnant and the smell of our regular detergent just make me wanna throw-up. and i didn't like the leftover smell on clothes of the regular detergent. So i ordered this, and the smell is nice, natural, and clean. I don't have any problem with the smell of the clothes, i feel fresh! thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well but don't like scent

Posted by Reviewer3102106 on Dec 30, 2012

It cleans well but I'm not fond of the scent. To me it has an "ocean" or fresh water smell, it almost smells a little earthy. I would prefer something with a sweeter scent. I think I will stick to the free & clear or try the lavendar.

Was this review helpful to you?

写真と違いますよね??

Posted by 5498112775575039443 on Aug 16, 2013

実際届いたものと成分表示が違う。使用感も香りもよかったから本当に残念です。リピートはないです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total