EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$13.00

Savings of: $1.01 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

fab

Posted by 5153565830555777101 on Oct 17, 2015

real natural

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked only the ingridients

Posted by 4907270913963141170 on Oct 12, 2015

Liked that is free of harsh stuff, but it doesn't protect my nipples. It really doesnt makes any difference wheter i use it or not. Will not purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by 5738271829928156223 on Aug 18, 2015

The nipple butter works great in helping to heal my sore nipples. And all the more when i don't have to worry about it expiring after i stop using it as it has other alternative uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible

Posted by Reviewer2176462 on Jul 09, 2015

I purchase this item after reviewing the reviews and I thought it would be nice, it is just horrible. This is not a butter but more like a scrub, the texture changed and it hurts so much to apply it I even called to company to ask if maybe there was a problem with my jar but they said it was normal because it is natural! This is not true as I have purchased another brand with a great texture and not the scrub! I will not purchase this brand aver again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

Life saver for post natal mommies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

Very good and it worked for my friend very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

Gentle, soothing and moisturising without nasty chemicals. Loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well and smells great, not sure if really needed though

Posted by 4982691173983551914 on Nov 16, 2014

This product worked well the few times I used it. It kept the nipple area well moisturized during the first week weeks when baby was still establishing her latch (and thus, sometimes painful misses!). It smells quite yummy - like cocoa butter. However, I found that applying breastmilk and allowing the nipple to airdry worked even better for me, so I still this barely used bottle sitting in the nursery (almost 7 months now). Not sure if it was worth the investment. >> Please click "Yes" if you found my review helpful. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

One product many ways to use it

Posted by Reviewer1432198 on Nov 12, 2014

I use this on my face and body. It good for my ezcema and soothes my dry skin. If my face is very dry I use this as a cleanser and remove it with a wash cloth. Makes my skin feel so smooth and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

配方含有芒果油

Posted by 5573054469882904446 on Oct 28, 2014

用了一周左右,耳朵略痒有一些小疹子,看了成分表才发现原来里面含有芒果果油,而我本人对芒果过敏。。。只好闲置了。本身产品使用感不错,用来护唇也挺好。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »