EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

not strong enough

Posted by 4884120904471720932 on Apr 04, 2016

This lactation based product is not strong enough to the point where I can produce a lot of milk. I have to mix this with something in order for the tea to work properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

The cheapest tea that helped to keep my milk production

Posted by Reviewer2041127 on Mar 24, 2016

I never liked that taste and it doesn't have that tea label that helps you brew it comfortably, but that was the cheapest tea I could get when I needed to support my breastmilk production. It did the job and I am still breastfeeding my 14-months old

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by sadeen on Mar 11, 2016

Not amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Mar 04, 2016

Love the flavor and it works well. I have to give 4 stars though because the bags aren't wrapped individually and the cellophane they come in inside the box is SO loud. More than loud enough to wake a sleeping baby!!! Not Cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

越喝越少……

Posted by 5442029045851385045 on Feb 23, 2016

我怎么觉得我是越喝越少了呢……而且收到时盒子已经烂了……

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by lisamaree on Feb 09, 2016

Both my sisters really liked this product when breast feeding. I can't speak for it though - I don't have children!

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like the taste

Posted by Savvymamasg on Nov 25, 2015

I have tried many nursing teas and I find yogi tea taste a lot better than this. I had trouble finishing this despite only purchasing 1 box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work

Posted by -Peri- on Oct 27, 2015

Didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

no use for me

Posted by 4841965262144136346 on Jul 03, 2015

it is not useful for me and tastes bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Gift

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

Bought to a friend, she get so happy for it. I never tasted it so I dont know if its taste good..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »