EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice but strong

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Dec 10, 2012

Too strong on sensitive skin, blushing for days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Its good.

Posted by Reviewer1902650 on May 07, 2012

oh boy this was so hard to get. Most of the store doesn't carry this one. I'm glad iherb carrying this cream. I think this cream was good but not excellent. This cream takes time to work so... I think this is good for sensitive skin people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Is like hidratation

Posted by 5397124698871308047 on Mar 26, 2014

Llevo un mes usandola y no he notrado grandes cambios, pero tampoco me hace mal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no he notado nada

Posted by Reviewer2595240 on Aug 19, 2014

Tras un par de semanas de uso aun no noto nada. Imagino que habrá q darle mas tiempo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no noto nada de momento

Posted by Reviewer1281590 on Nov 25, 2014

tengo muchas esperanzas en este producto porque hablan genial de él pero de momento no noto ninguna mejoria en la piel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irritation skin

Posted by 4890438198283347234 on Dec 03, 2014

Irritation skin, becomes reddish, especcialy near the nose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

REJUVENECEDOR

Posted by INMA24 on Feb 04, 2015

Llevo varios meses usando este producto una vez por semana, pero de momento no he notado grandes cambios en mi piel. Seguiré usándolo hasta acabar el producto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much peeling for my skin,.

Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Mar 25, 2015

I bough this after reading rewievs and looking up the effectiveness of the product - and it sure does deliever on the peeling part. Unfortunately, it didn't suit my skin and I got breakouts after each use. However, if you don't have any reactions I think this could be an really effective peeling to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not any visible effect on me

Posted by IherbPili on Nov 23, 2016

At the begining it was a little bit itchy. But then the skin get used to it. Nevertheless I wont repeat, because I didn´t see any big change on my skin. Plus it felt to the floor and broke

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using this for a few weeks

Posted by Pauliina on Jul 07, 2012

and haven't noticed anything (yet)..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »