EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Earth Science, Active Age Defense, A/B Hydroxy Acid Night Rejuvenator

Posted by 5632107240877943448 on Dec 01, 2014

it is too early to talk about the quality and results. seems to be not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno pero huele muy mal

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Aug 12, 2014

Deja la piel genial por la mañana pero huele fatal..Muy mal! Tengo que ponerme otra crema encima porque huele como a vómito...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good so far... ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews and information!

Posted by gettingwell on Apr 15, 2014

I've been using this product for just a short time but because I can feel the tingling of my skin, I know that it is working. I have rosacea and the A/B type was recommended for my skin. It seems like a lot for 1oz. too as you only have to use a small amount. If you found this review helpful please click the 'yes' button to let me know :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Buen producto

Posted by Reviewer2197462 on Nov 26, 2013

Me gusta porque al usarlo por la noche, lo dejas actuar y a la mañana siguiente notas la piel como mas limpia y relajada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well but not for sensitive skins

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 04, 2013

Exfoliates dead skin modifying the aspect of pores. The skin becomes smooth and regular. Be careful, it can be very agressive for sensitive and reactive skins. Très bonne exfoliation de la couche supérieure de l'épiderme, les pores sont visiblement réduits, l'aspect général de la peau est plus régulier et lisse. Cependant, attention, il n'est pas adapté aux peaux sensibles et réactives. Son action peut s'averer trop agressive pour ce type de peau.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good start!

Posted by MariaShaul on Jan 31, 2013

Started to use acids for my face and neck for the fist time and I'm very pleased! the face looks brighter, cleaner, my pores are refined a little (a have a combi skin, with very oily T-zone) The acids should be used very carefully! I didn't decide yet how often to apply this night cream/piling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4715869769198496142 on Aug 21, 2012

This is also a soso product. It does moistrize and sinks in quickly, quite nice, but nothing earth shattering. Stings a little when applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by Reviewer3026499 on Jun 18, 2012

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great night cream

Posted by Reviewer2574553 on Mar 19, 2012

I've only been using this product for a couple of weeks and would have to say its worth buying! As far as seeing skin texture change, its too early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

AHA-BHA

Posted by Reviewer1415079 on Dec 29, 2011

Not bad for this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »