EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great A/B hydroxy acid product

Posted by 5386915822429727218 on Mar 15, 2015

I've been using the Earth science night rejuventator for 2 months now. I'm using it 2 times a week (sometimes 3 times a week). I'm 39, my skin is normal, sometimes my T-zone causes me some troubles, I have almost no wrinkles, but I do have seborrhea (but it didn't appear for a while now). After using this product, the next morning, my skin is very soft, the blackheads on my nose are almost gone. My complexion is very even. I didn't notice any tingling even during the 1st application. This is the first product with AHA or BHA acids that I have ever used. I will certainly keep on buying it (but I think that I will make a break during this summer).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

me va bien

Posted by Reviewer1540329 on Mar 12, 2015

Es suave, no irrita

Was this review helpful to you?

REJUVENECEDOR

Posted by INMA24 on Feb 04, 2015

Llevo varios meses usando este producto una vez por semana, pero de momento no he notado grandes cambios en mi piel. Seguiré usándolo hasta acabar el producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science, Active Age Defense, A/B Hydroxy Acid Night Rejuvenator

Posted by eltocadordevero on Jan 28, 2015

Exfoliante químico hecho a base de alfa hidroxiácidos que sirve para eliminar las pequeñas marcas, manchas y arrugas que todavía no se han instalado en la piel definitivamente y ayudar a suavizar las arrugas instaladas y atenuar las manchas más antiguas. En mi caso la piel se nota mucho más luminosa al día siguiente de aplicarlo y con su uso semanal durante unos meses noto atenuadas algunas manchas y marcas de acné, muy recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Una piel más joven y luminosa.

Posted by 4900455305104346001 on Jan 02, 2015

Llevo usando el producto unas tres veces a la semana y en un mes mi piel está mucho más radiante. Los poros se han afinado y al tacto la piel está más fina. Me gusta mucho. Mi piel es mixta, tengo 45 años y nunca había utilizado hidroxiacidos, pero funciona muy bien este gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Irritation skin

Posted by 4890438198283347234 on Dec 03, 2014

Irritation skin, becomes reddish, especcialy near the nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science, Active Age Defense, A/B Hydroxy Acid Night Rejuvenator

Posted by 5632107240877943448 on Dec 01, 2014

it is too early to talk about the quality and results. seems to be not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

no noto nada de momento

Posted by Reviewer1281590 on Nov 25, 2014

tengo muchas esperanzas en este producto porque hablan genial de él pero de momento no noto ninguna mejoria en la piel

Was this review helpful to you?

serum de noche

Posted by 4890020154801772701 on Oct 28, 2014

Lo llevo probando unas semanas,no me salen granitos pero tampoco noto nada todavía.

Was this review helpful to you?

desert rat

Posted by Reviewer1285469 on Oct 26, 2014

Great value for the price...I'm 68 and this has really helped shrink my pores and skin looks smoother...on my 2nd bottle...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »