EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well but not for sensitive skins

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 04, 2013

Exfoliates dead skin modifying the aspect of pores. The skin becomes smooth and regular. Be careful, it can be very agressive for sensitive and reactive skins. Très bonne exfoliation de la couche supérieure de l'épiderme, les pores sont visiblement réduits, l'aspect général de la peau est plus régulier et lisse. Cependant, attention, il n'est pas adapté aux peaux sensibles et réactives. Son action peut s'averer trop agressive pour ce type de peau.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but strong

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Dec 10, 2012

Too strong on sensitive skin, blushing for days

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clears skin very well

Posted by Reviewer1687289 on Aug 31, 2011

Clears skin. It gently exfoliates and reveals new Bright skin. I apply on all my face and throat everything night. Very good for dark spots left by a few pimple due to past light acne and on occasionnal zits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective but non irritating

Posted by 2perfect4me on Mar 24, 2012

unclogs pores, evens skin tone, reduces blackheads and controls oil in t-zone will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 21, 2011

This is a great Rejuvenator!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it really works

Posted by 5411342772092484987 on Jul 23, 2014

i wasnt sure at first but after a week i noticed my pores look better/cleaner and my skin feels softer. it really brightened up my face and its great to use- no burning, no icky smell, just perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Apr 02, 2012

La textura de la crema es muy agradable, se extiende con facilidad y el olor no es fuerte. He notado mejoría en la piel sin tener irritación (mi piel es bastante sensible) La alterno por la noche con crema de retinol 1% de Life Flo Health Volveré a comprarla por su relación calidad/precio y resultados en mi piel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Its awful

Posted by 5081826768884562390 on Aug 27, 2014

The worst thing ever what i have tried for my face its stinks like it's over dated few years and i could handle it only 3 days and i have lot of breakouts. Would not recommend to anyone !!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science A/B Hydroxy Acid Night Rejuvenator

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Jun 23, 2011

My skin feels softer and it also works well under makeup if you want it to do double-duty!The smell is not appealing but it fades-away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science A/B Hydroxy

Posted by Reviewer1460864 on Feb 17, 2010

Good product for sensitive skin. Improves looks of skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »