EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well but not for sensitive skins

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 04, 2013

Exfoliates dead skin modifying the aspect of pores. The skin becomes smooth and regular. Be careful, it can be very agressive for sensitive and reactive skins. Très bonne exfoliation de la couche supérieure de l'épiderme, les pores sont visiblement réduits, l'aspect général de la peau est plus régulier et lisse. Cependant, attention, il n'est pas adapté aux peaux sensibles et réactives. Son action peut s'averer trop agressive pour ce type de peau.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but strong

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Dec 10, 2012

Too strong on sensitive skin, blushing for days

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for sensitive skin

Posted by 4948060363908069021 on Nov 15, 2013

After 2 days of usage my skin became irritated and broke up badly.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 21, 2011

This is a great Rejuvenator!

Was this review helpful to you?

effective but non irritating

Posted by 2perfect4me on Mar 24, 2012

unclogs pores, evens skin tone, reduces blackheads and controls oil in t-zone will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Apr 02, 2012

La textura de la crema es muy agradable, se extiende con facilidad y el olor no es fuerte. He notado mejoría en la piel sin tener irritación (mi piel es bastante sensible) La alterno por la noche con crema de retinol 1% de Life Flo Health Volveré a comprarla por su relación calidad/precio y resultados en mi piel

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science A/B Hydroxy Acid Night Rejuvenator

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Jun 23, 2011

My skin feels softer and it also works well under makeup if you want it to do double-duty!The smell is not appealing but it fades-away.

Was this review helpful to you?

It may take a few days to notice results

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Oct 06, 2012

I was very enthusiastic about this lotion after reading all the positive reviews. However, my first experiences did not match up to those expectations. It wasn't until after 2 weeks that I noticed how quickly 'about to be-pimples' would disappear overnight and how glowing my skin was. Pores are indeed smaller and fine lines are shallower. It is a gentle lotion, does not irritate for more than a few seconds after application and I also use it around the eye area. High five stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

miracle

Posted by superminta on Apr 15, 2013

visible change just after one night! I applied it on my face before bedtime and i had some red dots, wide pores and tired look of skin. in the morning i noticed that my fine lines became smaller and my face looked like plumped with hyaluroniv acid injections ;) but no injections, just very strong components! I also ordered a sun protective cream to have a possibility ti use it in spring, just love it and will order again and again. The price is nothing comparing with ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno!

Posted by 5278266247973880587 on Dec 14, 2013

Muu buen producto. Afina y suaviza la piel además de purificarla y librarla de impurezas. Lo recomiendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »