EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

3rd vial used.

Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

I definitely reorder this. I have thin\ pale\ neutral face skin. Apply this just before get sleep at night to prevent the light of lamp. Maybe at the first 3 months, I used this every 2 times a week, worry about rash, stimulate skin. But now I apply this when I feel unusually oily, skin thickness, an incipient bump of white heads. Sometimes use every 2days after I put the heavy make-up consecutively. With thick hydrating emulsion or gels. Warning. Thoroughly wash your hands after spread this. During sleep you can rub your eyes. (If it happens, immediately clean your hands and eyes in running water.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well but not for sensitive skins

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 04, 2013

Exfoliates dead skin modifying the aspect of pores. The skin becomes smooth and regular. Be careful, it can be very agressive for sensitive and reactive skins. Très bonne exfoliation de la couche supérieure de l'épiderme, les pores sont visiblement réduits, l'aspect général de la peau est plus régulier et lisse. Cependant, attention, il n'est pas adapté aux peaux sensibles et réactives. Son action peut s'averer trop agressive pour ce type de peau.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but strong

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Dec 10, 2012

Too strong on sensitive skin, blushing for days

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 21, 2011

This is a great Rejuvenator!

Was this review helpful to you?

effective but non irritating

Posted by 2perfect4me on Mar 24, 2012

unclogs pores, evens skin tone, reduces blackheads and controls oil in t-zone will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Apr 02, 2012

La textura de la crema es muy agradable, se extiende con facilidad y el olor no es fuerte. He notado mejoría en la piel sin tener irritación (mi piel es bastante sensible) La alterno por la noche con crema de retinol 1% de Life Flo Health Volveré a comprarla por su relación calidad/precio y resultados en mi piel

Was this review helpful to you?

Its awful

Posted by 5081826768884562390 on Aug 27, 2014

The worst thing ever what i have tried for my face its stinks like it's over dated few years and i could handle it only 3 days and i have lot of breakouts. Would not recommend to anyone !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science A/B Hydroxy Acid Night Rejuvenator

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Jun 23, 2011

My skin feels softer and it also works well under makeup if you want it to do double-duty!The smell is not appealing but it fades-away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not suit oily skin

Posted by Reviewer1809266 on May 28, 2012

Was dissapointed...

Was this review helpful to you?

It may take a few days to notice results

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Oct 06, 2012

I was very enthusiastic about this lotion after reading all the positive reviews. However, my first experiences did not match up to those expectations. It wasn't until after 2 weeks that I noticed how quickly 'about to be-pimples' would disappear overnight and how glowing my skin was. Pores are indeed smaller and fine lines are shallower. It is a gentle lotion, does not irritate for more than a few seconds after application and I also use it around the eye area. High five stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »