EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Maravilloso

Posted by 5482163652177190931 on Sep 18, 2014

En conjunto con el exfoliante refining micro polish de madre lab considero que es lo que ha hecho que vayan desapareciendo las marcas de mi piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Una piel más joven y luminosa.

Posted by 4900455305104346001 on Jan 02, 2015

Llevo usando el producto unas tres veces a la semana y en un mes mi piel está mucho más radiante. Los poros se han afinado y al tacto la piel está más fina. Me gusta mucho. Mi piel es mixta, tengo 45 años y nunca había utilizado hidroxiacidos, pero funciona muy bien este gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science, Active Age Defense, A/B Hydroxy Acid Night Rejuvenator

Posted by eltocadordevero on Jan 28, 2015

Exfoliante químico hecho a base de alfa hidroxiácidos que sirve para eliminar las pequeñas marcas, manchas y arrugas que todavía no se han instalado en la piel definitivamente y ayudar a suavizar las arrugas instaladas y atenuar las manchas más antiguas. En mi caso la piel se nota mucho más luminosa al día siguiente de aplicarlo y con su uso semanal durante unos meses noto atenuadas algunas manchas y marcas de acné, muy recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great A/B hydroxy acid product

Posted by uppsala on Mar 15, 2015

I've been using the Earth science night rejuventator for 2 months now. I'm using it 2 times a week (sometimes 3 times a week). I'm 39, my skin is normal, sometimes my T-zone causes me some troubles, I have almost no wrinkles, but I do have seborrhea (but it didn't appear for a while now). After using this product, the next morning, my skin is very soft, the blackheads on my nose are almost gone. My complexion is very even. I didn't notice any tingling even during the 1st application. This is the first product with AHA or BHA acids that I have ever used. I will certainly keep on buying it (but I think that I will make a break during this summer).

Was this review helpful to you?

miracle

Posted by superminta on Apr 15, 2013

visible change just after one night! I applied it on my face before bedtime and i had some red dots, wide pores and tired look of skin. in the morning i noticed that my fine lines became smaller and my face looked like plumped with hyaluroniv acid injections ;) but no injections, just very strong components! I also ordered a sun protective cream to have a possibility ti use it in spring, just love it and will order again and again. The price is nothing comparing with ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno!

Posted by 5278266247973880587 on Dec 14, 2013

Muu buen producto. Afina y suaviza la piel además de purificarla y librarla de impurezas. Lo recomiendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto!

Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

Es un serum renovador de la piel. Lo uso por la noche y ayuda a dar un tono más uniforme a la piel, mejora su textura y difumina marquitas de granitos. Voy por mi segundo frasco y repetiré seguro!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by veronnier on Jun 10, 2014

Este tratamiento es uno de mis favoritos. 39 años, piel mixta, sin problemas de pigmentación. Mi piel tiene muy buen aspecto por las mañanas después de usarlo, tanto en la textura y tersura como en el color. Las lineas de expresión (tengo pocas pero "haberlas haylas") se atenuan también. Nunca he tenido erupciones ni granos, hasta ahora he comprado tres o cuatro frascos ya. Resumiendo, muy contenta con esta crema.

Was this review helpful to you?

it really works

Posted by 5411342772092484987 on Jul 23, 2014

i wasnt sure at first but after a week i noticed my pores look better/cleaner and my skin feels softer. it really brightened up my face and its great to use- no burning, no icky smell, just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2285259 on Aug 15, 2015

I'm 64 and rotate a number of things to use on my face to reduce brown spots and mild keratosis on my skin. It works well, though nothing makes much of it go away completely, this one really helps to minimize and make my skin clearer and healthier looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »