EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good so far... ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews and information!

Posted by gettingwell on Apr 15, 2014

I've been using this product for just a short time but because I can feel the tingling of my skin, I know that it is working. I have rosacea and the A/B type was recommended for my skin. It seems like a lot for 1oz. too as you only have to use a small amount. If you found this review helpful please click the 'yes' button to let me know :)

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product

Posted by Reviewer1662324 on Jan 11, 2010

It has a nice smell, non-sticky and makes your skin smooth and supple the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science A/B Hydroxy

Posted by Reviewer1460864 on Feb 17, 2010

Good product for sensitive skin. Improves looks of skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Burned my skin

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Feb 23, 2012

I'm sure this product will work well for others. I have very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Personal teview

Posted by 4794194426011735823 on Sep 13, 2015

I'm sorry to add but the outcome for me was that I broke out with acne as well as my skin turning red.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho!!!

Posted by BalkisMar on May 26, 2015

Solo o a modo de serum está muy bien para la noche, la piel queda suave y se ve genial por la mañana

Was this review helpful to you?

Uno de mis productos favoritos

Posted by 5716650596988325856 on May 27, 2015

Uno de mis productos favoritos de cuidado facial hasta la fecha. Desde que lo uso noto la piel mucho más suave y libre de imperfecciones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product

Posted by 5404337417730010479 on May 28, 2015

I use this approx. every second night and it really smooths the skin and heals pimples fast. It also helps reduce the appearance of pimple scarring and sun spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is amazing!

Posted by 4703282552928798720 on Feb 18, 2016

After 3-4 use it solved all my skin problems. This is magic.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2139640 on Mar 18, 2012

I think it is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 79 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »