EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Two thumbs up!!!

Posted by Levant on May 21, 2012

I LOVE this elixir. I have combo skin and use it both as night moisturizer and as a serum under day cream. In the morning my face's fresh, radiant, smooth and has even texture. And under day cream it works wonderfull: my nose doesb't glow after 2 hours as usual. Highly recommend this magic elixir and will buy again and again! Обожаю этот эликсир. У меня комбинированная кожа, и я его использую и на ночь, и под дневной крем как серум. Утром мое лицо свежее, сияющее, нежное, с ровной разглаженной текстурой. А когда я наношу его под дневной крем, мой нос не блестит через два часа, как раньше. Очень советую этот волшебный эликсир. Буду покупать еще и еще.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by EllEll on Jun 29, 2012

super! It is unusual tonic, it is dense tonic with impregnations of grains. It is possible to put on the face with hands. It is absorbed perfectly, humidifies and refreshes the face. I used instead of night cream._____________________________________________ Это необычный тоник, это густой тоник с вкраплениями крупинок. Можно наносить на лицо с полощью рук. Впитывается отлично, увлажняет и освежает лицо. Я использовала вместо ночного крема.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent balm for the person! Отличный бальзам для лица!

Posted by Reviewer2815142 on Aug 31, 2012

Excellent balm for the person! Humidifies very well! Structure natural and effective. Contains kapsulirovanny carotene and a ginseng. Used in the summer in a heat instead of cream. Structure liquid geleobrazny, smell gentle and pleasant. I put on the face directly fingers, distributing on skin. Pleasant feelings. Not sticky, it is absorbed quickly, skin doesn't dry. I recommend! Отличный бальзам для лица! Увлажняет очень хорошо! Состав натуральный и действенный.Содержит капсулированный каротин и женьшень. Использовала летом в жару вместо крема. Текстура жидкая гелеобразная, запах нежный и приятный. Наношу на лицо прямо пальцами, распределяя по коже. Приятные ощущения. Не липкий, впитывается быстро, кожу не сушит. Рекомендую!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hydrant! / Хороший гидрант!

Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

Good hydrant! Tonic water has a dense structure with small granules of beta-carotene. To paint a skin with your fingers, do not use a cotton ball. The granules dissolve quickly and the skin does not feel, it quickly absorbed. Skin quickly saturated with moisture. Tonic has a nice subtle perfumed aroma. Visit my page for more reviews... // Тоник имеет структуру густой воды с мелкими гранулами бета-каротина. На кожу наношу пальцами, ватный диск не использую. Гранулы быстро растворяются и на коже не ощущаются, все быстро впитывается. Кожа быстро насыщается влагой. Тоник имеет приятный тонкий парфюмированный аромат. Использую в ночном уходе перед применением крема. Больше отзывов на моей странице. Велкам! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth skin.

Posted by 5012607502480477142 on Jan 09, 2014

I really like this toner - it hydrates and feels great on the skin. I even forgot to use night creme one night, because my skin already felt hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by Reviewer2425894 on Jun 29, 2012

Отличный тоник-сыворотка. Интересно наносить с помощью рук, а не как обычный тоник. Вполне экономный продукт, но не удобен в использовании, т.к. тяжело добывать его из упаковки. Excellent tonic-serum. It is interesting to put by means of hands, instead of as usual tonic. Quite economical product, but isn't convenient in use since it is heavy to extract it from packing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2765016 on Jul 30, 2012

Very nice toner, the skin after applying it does not require cream. It is moisturized and toned. The only drawback is that it is quite difficult to draw the toner through the cap because it is in a gel form. It would be great if it has the pomp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressed

Posted by KeittyLove on Jun 24, 2011

Good price and It works much better than other toners. not strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beta-Ginseng, Nutrient Toning Elixir Reviews

Posted by Reviewer2170949 on Jan 19, 2011

Inexpensive and very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrient Toning Elixir

Posted by Reviewer3287650 on Apr 17, 2011

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »