EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good elixir

Posted by Lyanne on Dec 27, 2013

Very good elixir. It seems quite dense, but skin absorbs it fast. Easy to put it on face with fingers. Doesn't dry out skin. I'm using it in mornings after face cleansing. Bottle lasts very long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Active Age Defense, Nutrient Toning Elixir, 6 fl oz (180 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2711651 on Mar 27, 2012

Gel-like toner which I don't hv to use an after moisturizer as I feel it's gd to be used as a tonic moisturizer too. V lovely. My skin feels v smooth than b4.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh feeling

Posted by Reviewer2740491 on Jun 27, 2012

I have been using it for 10 days. So far I like it. It doesn't have strong fragrance it's good, after Use it it feels so fresh and moisturized. I think it's good product to use before day/night cream. I'm going to use it for awhile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality for not a great deal of money

Posted by Reviewer2924918 on Feb 27, 2012

This toner moisturizes skin and leaves it soft and slightly lifted. "Dry" lines are reduced. Can be used instead of a cream sometimes. Notice : this toner is thick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidratación perfecta.

Posted by ConchiC69 on Oct 15, 2013

Tengo la piel bastante grasa pero noto sequedad en algunas zonas. Con este "elixir" problema resuelto. La verdad es que me he acostumbrado a utilizarlo por la noche a toques con las palmas de las manos y prescindo de cualquier crema de noche. Por la mañana la piel está súper bonita y descansada sin sensación alguna de grasa. A mi hija le encanta que se lo ponga en la espalda. le alivia mucho la sequedad de su piel atópica y se absorbe muy bien. Repetiré sin pensármelo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I ...

Posted by 5031266539530800076 on Aug 08, 2012

...love this toner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tonic

Posted by Reviewer2501410 on May 24, 2011

I like this tonic very mutch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality product

Posted by Reviewer2192906 on Nov 06, 2012

I will buy another

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Este producto es de 10

Posted by 5061526275668746802 on Apr 06, 2014

Me encanta como deja mi cutis, penetra enseguida, sin dejar sensación de grasa en la piel, este repito seguro

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Toning Elixir!

Posted by Reviewer2118659 on Nov 27, 2012

Good......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »