EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Vulcanit on Jun 16, 2013

This elixir sinks into the skin instantly without leaving any oily film. It doesn't cause outbreaks (I have oily skin and it’s important to me). My under eye skin area feels best when I put a moisturizer on top of this elixir. I use it as a part of my evening routine (pat it over the face with my fingers).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hydrant! / Хороший гидрант!

Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

Good hydrant! Tonic water has a dense structure with small granules of beta-carotene. To paint a skin with your fingers, do not use a cotton ball. The granules dissolve quickly and the skin does not feel, it quickly absorbed. Skin quickly saturated with moisture. Tonic has a nice subtle perfumed aroma. Visit my page for more reviews... // Тоник имеет структуру густой воды с мелкими гранулами бета-каротина. На кожу наношу пальцами, ватный диск не использую. Гранулы быстро растворяются и на коже не ощущаются, все быстро впитывается. Кожа быстро насыщается влагой. Тоник имеет приятный тонкий парфюмированный аромат. Использую в ночном уходе перед применением крема. Больше отзывов на моей странице. Велкам! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

РОССИЯ

Posted by 4913441505012731988 on Mar 17, 2013

МЕНЯ И ПОДРУГУ ВЫСЫПАЛО ПРЫЩАМИ.НА ВТОРОЙ РАЗ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Verry good

Posted by 5038826034719714075 on Jan 29, 2013

This toning elixir is very good for the summer as a moisturizer, especially for oily skin. Is also best as make-up base for every skin type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Хороший

Posted by Marinissimus on Jan 03, 2013

Снижаю из-за дозатора. Реальные фото тоника здесь http://myiherb.blogspot.com.es/2013/01/earth-science-active-age-defense.html

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

nice and not greasy

Posted by 5224105106828662660 on Dec 20, 2012

I use it for my oily\combi skin after cleansing with washing gel, , and it works very well without any stickness.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it!

Posted by artbooka on Dec 11, 2012

Not annoying extra sensitive skin! Perfectly moisturizes, smoothes the skin, giving rested appearance. Suitable for the summer as a moisturizer. This is not a tonic, is a medium liquid gel with small granules inside. Not immediately clear how to squeeze out of the bottle - must be pressed about the middle of the label on the bottle, there is only a good place ;) smell neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Toning Elixir!

Posted by Reviewer2118659 on Nov 27, 2012

Good......

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality product

Posted by Reviewer2192906 on Nov 06, 2012

I will buy another

Was this review helpful to you?

AP's review

Posted by 4732155659587827648 on Oct 25, 2012

Liked the product very much but very difficult to get out of the bottle, seems too thick for the opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »