EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply a great toner!

Posted by 5250947391240806516 on Aug 06, 2014

I've tried a lot of toning lotions from e.g. Caudalie, Clarins, Lancome, but they all had too watery consistence, and I went out of them all a bit too soon, which always ended up quite costly. This particular toner is a bit more dense and consistent than your average toning lotion, so you just can't accidentally spill it all over the place, and only a dime of it will cover the whole face & neck area. The toning effect is definitely felt, especially in the morning when I'm so sleepy I can't open my eyes, but this toner wakes my skin and especially lids up, preparing it for the make up application. A great inexpensive find!

Was this review helpful to you?

makes my skin radiant

Posted by 4767707339464865036 on Oct 08, 2014

Love the toning elixir, makes skin silky. would recommend. my skin is normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 5195068865660130589 on Oct 16, 2014

Llevo poco tiempo usándolo, me gusta y espero ver resultados a largo plazo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Packaging horrible!!

Posted by Elisabb on Jun 17, 2014

El tónico no está mal, es como una gelatina, lo tengo q probar más tiempo. PEROOOO la botella es taaaan dura q no hay manera de sacar el producto

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisturizer

Posted by 4735382117954330493 on Jun 11, 2014

enough soothing, hydrating for normal to complex skin. but don't like bottle. too hard to get toner out. it would be great if it with pump dispenser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Plus de hidratación

Posted by 4823047360194507922 on Dec 30, 2013

Para aplicar después de lavar el rostro es genial, noto la piel mucho mejor

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy agradable

Posted by BalkisMar on Nov 28, 2013

No soy muy de utilizar tónicos pero este se me hace muy agradable, la piel se queda muy preparada para el tratamiento a aplicar

Was this review helpful to you?

Suero vitamina C

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Oct 27, 2013

Simplemente me encanta... te deja la piel muy suave, y tiene capsulitas de vitamina C... la verdad es que parece agua para la piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Verry good

Posted by 5038826034719714075 on Jan 29, 2013

This toning elixir is very good for the summer as a moisturizer, especially for oily skin. Is also best as make-up base for every skin type.

Was this review helpful to you?

냄새가 별로네요

Posted by Reviewer2079335 on Sep 13, 2013

점성을 띄는 액체형태로 수분감이 많을 것 같지만 건성인 제게 이 제품이 수분이나 영양을 공급해주는지는.... 솔직히 잘 모르겠네요.. 세이어스로 다시 돌아가야겠어요..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »