EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality Toning

Posted by Zihuana on Jun 29, 2012

I love the smooth and gel-like texture. Doesn't leave a film. Feels very moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Verry good

Posted by 5038826034719714075 on Jan 29, 2013

This toning elixir is very good for the summer as a moisturizer, especially for oily skin. Is also best as make-up base for every skin type.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Plus de hidratación

Posted by 4823047360194507922 on Dec 30, 2013

Para aplicar después de lavar el rostro es genial, noto la piel mucho mejor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Suero vitamina C

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Oct 27, 2013

Simplemente me encanta... te deja la piel muy suave, y tiene capsulitas de vitamina C... la verdad es que parece agua para la piel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Packaging horrible!!

Posted by Elisabb on Jun 17, 2014

El tónico no está mal, es como una gelatina, lo tengo q probar más tiempo. PEROOOO la botella es taaaan dura q no hay manera de sacar el producto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 5195068865660130589 on Oct 16, 2014

Llevo poco tiempo usándolo, me gusta y espero ver resultados a largo plazo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy agradable

Posted by BalkisMar on Nov 28, 2013

No soy muy de utilizar tónicos pero este se me hace muy agradable, la piel se queda muy preparada para el tratamiento a aplicar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisturizer

Posted by 4735382117954330493 on Jun 11, 2014

enough soothing, hydrating for normal to complex skin. but don't like bottle. too hard to get toner out. it would be great if it with pump dispenser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

냄새가 별로네요

Posted by Reviewer2079335 on Sep 13, 2013

점성을 띄는 액체형태로 수분감이 많을 것 같지만 건성인 제게 이 제품이 수분이나 영양을 공급해주는지는.... 솔직히 잘 모르겠네요.. 세이어스로 다시 돌아가야겠어요..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer1503049 on Nov 19, 2013

Have not tried it yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »