EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Too thick

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Mar 12, 2010

This moisturizeer really clogged my pores. I tried to barely pat some on my dry patches, but still upset my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irritates

Posted by Jolanta on Aug 15, 2012

Irritated my skin, not enoug moisture, used it for legs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on May 20, 2009

Slight smell but, once on the skin, it fades away without a trace. It moisturizes beautifully with no irritation to sensitive skin and leaves the skin soft and confortable. This product is great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

++++

Posted by Reviewer1381967 on Mar 18, 2011

Very fresh! Super absorbent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

light weight

Posted by Reviewer1147791 on May 10, 2011

light weight, perfect for summer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2257897 on Oct 21, 2011

May skin is combination and it is perfect for a day, not oily skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1944838 on Jan 08, 2012

I have been using the fragrance free moisturizer for years. Thank you for the reasonable price and fast delivery. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond-Aloe Moisturizer, Fragrance Free

Posted by Reviewer1004434 on Sep 08, 2009

Excellent product! Moisturizes skin and leaves it soft without greasy residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favortie Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1579005 on Dec 29, 2009

This is a great light moisturizer for the face. The best natural one I have found. Love that it has no scent and does not make my face oily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer for the summer

Posted by Reviewer1429269 on Sep 22, 2014

This moisturizer is a great product; it's my go-to summer moisturizer. It leaves my face feeling silky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »