EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it

Posted by 5700203264411077355 on Sep 15, 2013

Very light creme

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by LOURDES on Aug 12, 2013

Do not know the brand but I guided by feedback from users and the truth is that it was a find, I liked and repeat

Was this review helpful to you?

So gentle

Posted by Reviewer2088857 on Jun 06, 2013

And no perfum's!!!! feels so nice and smooth on my skin. I use it on my scalp (i'm bald) and my face! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Nov 06, 2012

This is exactly what it says it is and delvers. I agree with other reviewers that it wouldn't do so well in a winter especially an oz winter. Not moisturising enough but good for an oz summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 19, 2012

I used to work at a health food store and this was the most popular face moisturizer. I highly recommend it myself. It's fragrance free, has a nice texture, absorbs well and moisturizes very well, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Irritates

Posted by Jolanta on Aug 15, 2012

Irritated my skin, not enoug moisture, used it for legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

a good basic moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Aug 02, 2012

very light, easily absorbed into the skin. not really useful for me, i need an SPF for the day, and something a little more concentrated at night. still use once in awhile around the house during the day, however. great company/products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1944838 on Jan 08, 2012

I have been using the fragrance free moisturizer for years. Thank you for the reasonable price and fast delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2257897 on Oct 21, 2011

May skin is combination and it is perfect for a day, not oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

light weight

Posted by Reviewer1147791 on May 10, 2011

light weight, perfect for summer

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »