EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice, but would be better without perfume

Posted by 5548901343922194255 on Dec 01, 2014

I am 42 and from scandinavia. I have sensitive and dry skin. This really works for me, and it really gives moist to the skin, and my skin don't turn red like it often do. But i don't like the smell, even it is not strong. it would have been better with unscented, then everybody could fragrance itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5210353702179506622 on Nov 19, 2014

it smells really nice. i bought this along with a cleanser and cream and it works together really well

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with purchase.

Posted by 5285384378550952785 on Sep 03, 2013

Very good product. I use every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing and Gentle

Posted by SunlitPixie on Jul 11, 2013

I have sensitive skin. This toner is gentle yet cleans out residue dirt thoroughly. I really love it. Look forward to using it after each face wash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tonique

Posted by Western on Jun 01, 2013

1 tonique avec une texture légèrement gélifiée mais qui pénètre tout de suite le coton. Il réveille bien le teint, il finit de bien nettoyer les pores en profondeur et notamment sur les ailes du nez et le menton où je constate une réelle amélioration. Limite par sa consistance, il peut dépanner comme démaquillant pour des maquillages légers (testé). Le flacon avec son bouchon clapet à bascule est très pratique et bien hermétique pour des déplacements et beaucoup moins encombrant que les flacons pompes. Niveau odeur, pourrait mieux faire ! ça sent l'alcool, alors que ce tonique n'en contient pas

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresquito!

Posted by MariaG on Jan 25, 2013

Te deja la piel fresca y limpia

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by 5336928076304226527 on Jul 17, 2012

Like it.This toner can keep long time and have a good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1805205 on Aug 24, 2011

I have been using this toner for the last four years. I used to use Shaklee products, but went for this as it is cheaper. I've never had a problem with it. I have no idea if it actually tones my skin, but my skin is tone!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2005774 on Jun 02, 2011

i like this toner/ it's very good for dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2453493 on May 17, 2011

So fresh and clean without drying out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »