EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My ULTIMATE holy grail!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1624035 on Jul 23, 2009

Cannot convey how much this toner has changed my life! I NEVER get breakouts anymore!!! When I started using it, I had a few pimples only because I think that the toner was pulling out whatever was already there. Though I have combo/oily skin, the oil in this DOES NOT affect me negatively at all; if anything, it has actually cured my surface dryness that I had all the time on my chin and around my nostrils. I feel that the ph balance level makes a big difference. No matter what type of skin you have, I definitely would recommend this especially since it doesn't cost that much at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sam

Posted by Reviewer1356542 on Jul 01, 2008

not keen. didnt work for me. i also prefer the ingredient list to be more 'clean'... phenoxyethanol is a toxin and is banned in some countries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly effective!

Posted by Reviewer3329866 on Aug 03, 2009

After two years of good results from a competitive and similar toner, the morning after first use of this toner was very surprising. Having forgotten using it, I wondered why my face was so moist and finally realized why. It's been the same since.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best toner!!

Posted by Reviewer1564083 on Jan 11, 2008

I have used this product for over a year, and it is a great toner for the price. Previously I used an $18 toner from an upscale skin care line (ok, it was Kiehl's) and this is very comparable. Somehow it leaves your face sqeaky clean without stripping any moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Science Aloe Vera Complexion Toner & Freshener

Posted by Reviewer1345007 on Jun 15, 2010

This is absolutely wonderful !! I had no knowledge of skin care & found out I needed to exfoliate & use toner & moisturizer. This toner in particular is paraban free, cruelty free & works spectacular. Not to reveal my true age but let's say I'm beyond my 30's & my skin feels smoother & softer than throughout my life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Gentle

Posted by Reviewer1129393 on Apr 09, 2010

This one is a nice toner; it feels more like a moisturizer. And it's a little thick (hence the Aloe Vera). It really makes the skin supple. The only problem was that you really had to saturate the cotton ball to be able to apply all over your face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1283504 on May 23, 2009

This product leaves my skin feeling fresh, clean, smooth, and moist. There's no dryness or tightness as with many toners. It has a subtle, light fragrance that I like. I'm sensitive to perfumes, etc., but find this toner to be gentle and non-irritating to my eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for mature skin

Posted by Reviewer1147791 on May 10, 2011

use it after A-D-E cleanser and also first thing in the morning . perfect for mature skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2453493 on May 17, 2011

So fresh and clean without drying out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1805205 on Aug 24, 2011

I have been using this toner for the last four years. I used to use Shaklee products, but went for this as it is cheaper. I've never had a problem with it. I have no idea if it actually tones my skin, but my skin is tone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »